Matching Students and Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Linley Wall

Dianella, Perth

Perth Tutor in Business Studies, Communication, Creative Writing, Economics, English, English Literature, ESL, Essay Writing, Management,... (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

I am a personable, friendly and enthusiastic person with a passion for learning and teaching and would love to help you or your child reach their potential! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Laws at The University of Notre Dame and previously completed my undergraduate studies in Business Law at the University of Notre Dame.

Currently I study 2 days a week at University, I work 2 days as a paralegal and assist in running a disabled children's sports program once a week so I have learnt exceptional time managements skills and would love to pass them on.

By helping you manage your time and keep on top of classwork, assignments, and study, I will help to improve results and help you maximize your potential.

I tutor in English, Reading, General Mathematics, Work Studies and Business Law (University studies) from yrs 1 - 12.

Prior to tutoring meetings a brief explanation on what you/ your child is studying/ needing help with is required for me to be able to bring a small page of notes to further your child's tutoring experience.

For further information or to arrange a booking please contact me by mobile on 0409 632 878 or by email at linleywall@hotmail.com.

In progress of obtaining a Working with Children's Check.
I am more than happy to come to you for tutoring or can meet at libraries or other areas as suits you best.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Subjects

  • Business Studies - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Communication - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Creative Writing - Primary, Secondary
  • Economics - Secondary, Tertiary
  • English - Primary, Secondary
  • English Literature - Primary, Secondary
  • ESL - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Essay Writing - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Management - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Maths - Primary, Secondary
  • Reading - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Special Needs - Primary, Secondary

Service Areas

Perth, Bedford, Bayswater, Morley, Dianella, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Fremantle

Experience

Previously tutored in yr 1 - 5 English and Reading, High school English and Business Law (first year uni).

Qualifications

Currently Studying Bachelor of Laws at the University of Notre Dame
Completed Bachelor of Commerce - majoring in Business Law at Curtin University
received 98.5 in ATAR
Currently obtaining Working With Childrens Check

Services

  • Private Tuition
  • Group Tuition
  • Home Visits
  • Phone Help
  • Online Help

Rates

$35 per hour

Gender

Female

Updated

Profile last updated on 02-Aug-2017 (registered 02-Aug-2017)

Contact

linleywall@hotmail.com
0409632878
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • You Choose
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region