Matching Students and Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mr Hayden Graham

Craigie, Perth

Perth Tutor in Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, Computing, Engineering, Guitar, Hebrew, Maths, Microbiology, Music Theory,... (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

Hey there!

I have helped many people in a variety of subjects and there is one thing I found.
Even though each person requires an individual approach, most problems in learning stem from fundamental misunderstandings. My approach is to work with the person, explain key concepts as necessary until they are able to learn effectively by themselves and no longer need a tutor. It is an absolute joy for me to see a student who once struggled to understand enjoy the benefits of crystal clear knowledge. It really opens up a whole new world.

Subjects

  • Anatomy - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Biochemistry - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Biology - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Calculus - Secondary
  • Chemistry - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Computing - Secondary
  • Engineering - Secondary
  • Guitar - Introduction, Intermediate
  • Hebrew - Introduction, Intermediate
  • Maths - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Microbiology - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Music Theory - Introduction, Intermediate
  • Physics - Secondary
  • Physiology - Tertiary
  • Piano - Introduction
  • Psychology - Secondary
  • Reading - Primary, Secondary
  • Statistics - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Visual Arts - Introduction, Intermediate

  • Introductory to Advanced Yiddish,

Experience

Throughout my university degree, I have helped many fellow students, who once
struggled with 40-60% achieve 80-90%. In high school, I consistently helped others to
improve by 20-40%. This was even in subjects I didn't know beforehand! Due to the
fact I work with key learning principles, MY experience in the area is usually less
important. Although tutoring was smoother when I had a thorough grasp of the material
of course, which is why I am only advertising here for things I know well. I have also
taught children and adults a variety of musical instruments over the years with the
same approach.

Qualifications

Though not officially qualified, my results should speak for themselves. If you are not
satisfied in any way with how the lesson has gone, I will not accept any money from
you. (Except for travel costs. $2-5 depending on location)

Services

  • Private Tuition
  • Group Tuition
  • Teaching Tuition
  • Home Visits
  • Phone Help
  • Online Help

Rates

$20 per hour

Gender

Male

Updated

Profile last updated on 16-Dec-2016 (registered 16-Dec-2016)

Contact

xtendoklaws@gmail.com
0429195949
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • You Choose
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region