Matching Students and Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Ms Thet Tint

Hobart, Hobart

Hobart Tutor in Anatomy, Biology, Creative Writing, English, English Literature, German, Human Biology, Maths, Maths Methods

Hi everyone!

My name is Thet, and I'm currently a first year medical student studying at UTAS. I'm from Melbourne and graduated last year in 2016 with an atar of 97.2

As a very recent high school graduate, I'm very familiar with the struggles and worries that come with doing well in a subject, as well as the mental stress of exams.

I am offering tutoring in:
- English Literature
- Biology
- German (Basic - Yr 11)
- Maths (Primary - Yr 10)
- General english (Primary - Yr 10)
- English speaking

My rate is $25/hr, and I am happy to do a first trial session at a cheaper price.
I will be available most evenings, as well as during the weekend.
I prefer to have our studying sessions in the city, but I am flexible and open to any suggestions.

Please message me for any further questions and I'll get back to you asap!

Subjects

  • Anatomy - Secondary
  • Biology - Primary, Secondary
  • Creative Writing - Primary, Secondary
  • English - Primary, Secondary
  • English Literature - Primary, Secondary
  • German - Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced
  • Human Biology - Primary, Secondary
  • Maths - Primary, Secondary
  • Maths Methods - Primary, Secondary

Service Areas

City, Sandy Bay, University

Experience

No past experience

Qualifications

Graduated from the Mac.Robertsons Girls' High School (Melbourne) in 2016.
Currently studying a Bachelor of Medicine/Bachelor of Surgery at the University of Tasmania.

Services

  • Private Tuition
  • Group Tuition

Rates

$25 per hour

Gender

Female

Updated

Profile last updated on 09-Oct-2017 (registered 10-Aug-2017)

Contact

thettint@gmail.com
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • You Choose
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region