Matching Students and Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mr Charles Risbey

 Sydney

Sydney tutor in Algebra, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, English, Essay Writing, General Science, Geography, Health Studies, Human Biology, Maths, Microbiology, Philosophy, Physical Education, Physics, Statistics

I travel to these locations
Pyrmont, CBD, Sydney Uni, UTS, Inner West, Inner East

My name is Charles and I am originally from Melbourne. I am currently a medical student at University of Sydney and I graduated with a B.A. from Harvard University in 2015. I majored in Biology and pre-medical subjects, although I have experience with Chemistry, Physics, Maths, and English.

I offer high school tutoring in any of these subject areas and also advise students on the process of applying to American universities and tutor SAT prep.

I have experience tutoring students from primary school to law school and am passionate about helping students achieve their study goals.

If you have any further questions or enquiries please feel free to reach me at 0407 315 106 or cwrisbey@gmail.com.

Contact

0407315106

Experience

I have extensive experience working with students from primary school through postgraduate level and am equipped to deal with students of varying experience levels. I also have a Working with Children check.

Qualifications

Student at Sydney University Medical School, 2017-present
Rowing coach at St. Kevin's College and Sydney Grammar, 2016,2017
Rowing coach at Sydney Grammar School 2015
B.A. in Biology from Harvard University, May 2015
Intern analyst at BHP Billiton, 2013

Melbourne Grammar School, 2010

Rates

$60 per hour

Gender

Male

Registered

Joined TutorFinder on 02-Aug-2015 (updated profile on 04-May-2018)
Tutoring Location
  • Tutor's Place in Sydney
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Online Help

  • Private & Group Tuition
Tutor in Sydney

English

English (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Essay Writing (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)

Maths

Algebra (Primary, Secondary)
Calculus (Primary, Secondary)
Maths (Primary, Secondary)
Statistics (Secondary)

Science

Anatomy (Secondary, Tertiary)
Biochemistry (Secondary, Tertiary)
Biology (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Chemistry (Secondary, Tertiary)
General Science (Primary, Secondary)
Human Biology (Primary, Secondary)
Microbiology (Secondary)
Physics (Secondary, Tertiary)

Social Science

Geography (Secondary)
Philosophy (Secondary)

Health

Health Studies (Secondary)
Physical Education (Primary, Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region