Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Giuliana Rossano

 Sydney - Camperdown

Italian Native Tutor - Italian Teacher

Sydney tutor in Italian

Ciao a tutti,

My name is Giuliana I am Italian and I am an experienced Italian language teacher. I have the WWCC and a degree in Interpreting and translation.
I am based in Camperdown (Sydney), but our class locations are flexible. We can arrange the location together according to where it is more suitable for you.

Have you ever dreamt of learning this beautiful language while having fun with a real Italian? Do you wish to know more about the Italian culture and traditions? Do you want to improve your Italian skills? Would you like to be able to communicate confidently with Italian people during your trip overseas? Here I am – eccomi qua! I offer Italian classes to all levels: from beginners up to advanced. I plan my classes according to your personal needs, interests and requests. I will help you to become more confident with your Italian skills from the start.

I love my language, I love my culture and I am here to share that with you! My lessons are very structured and usually include a bit of everything: listening, writing, speaking, grammar and games. It is very important for me that you have a nice time during the class. I will provide copies, worksheets and all the materials, you just need a notebook, a pen and of course lots of enthusiasm!

I am available on Monday mornings, Tuesday from 12:30pm to 2pm, Wednesday from 11:30am to 2:30pm, Thursday any time during the day till 4:30pm, Friday morning from 9am to 11am, Saturday morning from 10am to 12pm.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you!

A presto, Giuliana

giulianarossano92@gmail.com
0473 393 341

Contact

Experience

I am Italian and I am an experienced Italian language teacher. I teach to a range of student levels, from beginners to advanced, both privately and in several schools in Sydney. I currently work as a tutor/Italian teacher for an Italian association based in Sydney. I have been tutoring privately for 3 years, meeting my students where it was more suitable for them. I can proudly say that they achieved amazing results, while - most important - having fun. My classes usually include a bit of everything: listening, writing, speaking, grammar and also games.

Qualifications

I got my degree in Interpreting and Translation in Italy.

Rates

$50 per hour

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 28-Oct-2019 (updated profile on 02-Dec-2019)
Tutoring Location
  • Tutor's Place in Camperdown
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Phone Help
  • Private & Group Tuition

Language

Italian (Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors