Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Ms Karin Di Dio

 Melbourne - North Melbourne

Highly experienced university tutor numerous subjects e.g. psychology

Melbourne tutor in Creative Writing, English, Essay Writing, Law, Legal Studies, Philosophy, Politics, Psychology, Reading, Sociology, Statistics, Study Skills

HI my name is Karin Di Dio. TOP RESULTS EASY!! I am very experienced in psychology, law, philosophy, sociology and statistics. I tutor according to the students particular learning style. I am very patient, understanding and also have counselling experience if there are extra-curricular obstacles to excelling in your education then we can work on those together. I also make sure its fun while we study! I am interested in the whole well being of my students and I am also experienced tutoring at university. I wish you all the best in your studies and study hard because it really is worth it. I can also assist with essay writing skills, laboratory report writing and the very important one: efficient note taking in order to avoid plagarism and for exams. I am happy to tutor online at a mutually convenient time, at my home office in North Melbourne at a library or at your home, whatever suits you as the student. My fee is $40 per hour or $35 for ongoing tutoring. First lesson is half price to see if we match well. i wish you all the best , regards, Karin. I also have my own designed positive power workshops won copyright based on advanced psychology principles to help you stay motivated, positive and go for the career/lifestyle of your dreams. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Best wishes with your career goals. My business email address is magician1922@gmail.com. Do not hesitate to contact me directly via email or mobile. I do consistently get the top results for my students!!

Contact

Experience

Have taught Psychology and Statistics at university level for First and Second year Psychology. Have extensive one one one private tutoring experience in subjects listed both at my home office, at students' homes and also online.

Qualifications

Bachelor of Social Science with major in Legal Studies and minor in Philosophy and Sociology. Bachelor of Behavioural Science with First Class Honours. My research has been published in an academic refereed journal and I have presented my research at a Professional Academic Conference. I am also currently studying (and can tutor) forensic psychology, law, and also will be doing Masters in International Relations at university post graduate level.

Rates

$35 for ongoing tutoring sessions

Student Discount

Mention that you found this advertisement on Tutor Finder and you will receive your first lesson for half the normal hourly rate ($20 instead of $40).

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 13-Jun-2022 (updated profile on 26-Jun-2022)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Phone Help
  • Tutor's Place in North Melbourne
  • Home Visits within 25 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

Creative Writing (Secondary)
English (Secondary)
Reading (Secondary)

Maths

Statistics (Secondary, Tertiary)

Study Help

Essay Writing (Secondary, Tertiary)
Study Skills (Secondary, Tertiary)

Social Science

Philosophy (Secondary, Tertiary)
Politics (Secondary)
Psychology (Secondary, Tertiary)
Sociology (Tertiary)

Law

Law (Tertiary)
Legal Studies (Secondary, Tertiary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors