Matching Students with Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students with Tutors

Miss Lily Wang

 Sydney

Sydney tutor in Algebra, Calculus, Maths, Maths Methods, Statistics

Hi there!

My name is Lily and I am currently in my second year at UNSW, studying a Bachelor of Commerce/Information Systems degree. I graduated from James Ruse Agricultural High School in 2016 with a 98+ Atar.

I am able to speak Chinese (Mandarin) fluently so this may be advantageous for parents of Chinese background when asking for feedback.

I offer:
- K-10 Mathematics
- Yr11 – HSC Mathematics (2U)

My lesson structure is flexible to meet the needs of every student as I recognise that not everyone learns the same way. Topics that students are struggling with will be regularly revised while new concepts will be taught ahead of their school, allowing students to use class-time as revision.

As a student myself, I can definitely say I have had many experiences with various methods of learning. Through the years, I have gained knowledge on studying techniques which are effective as well as finding others which don’t work so well. By identifying weaknesses and lacking areas, I aim to address these and help students reach their potential.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Rates
- FREE FIRST TRIAL (40min lesson)
- $50/hr

Contact

Experience

Previous Experience:
Pre-Uni (Parramatta)
Pre-Uni (Castle Hill)

Rates

$50 per hour

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 27-Feb-2018 (updated profile on 04-Apr-2018)
Tutoring Location
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Online and Phone Help
  • Private Tuition
Tutor in Sydney

Maths

Algebra (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Calculus (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Maths (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Maths Methods (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Statistics (Secondary, Tertiary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region