Matching Students with Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students with Tutors

Ms Manpreet Mondal

 Sydney

Sydney tutor in Algebra, Calculus, Chemistry, Creative Writing, Economics, English, Essay Writing, IELTS, Maths, Maths Methods, Physics, Reading, TOEFL

I travel to these locations
The areas I visit depends its beter to call me but im not willing to go out of Syd

As a private tutor I can offer the one-on-one experience which can help you in learning the content while also having personal problems in your understanding of the content settled. My education and certification aids me in helping you as the student understand the content to the best of your ability. I enjoy "peer-tutoring" because I love teaching, helping and interacting with people and as this job utilises both ideals I would be happy to tutor individuals who are in need for help. Currently I am available until January, after February I will be have to readjust the schedule for specific times that suit me and you during a phone call. For lessons the first lesson is usually a quiz and talking and seeing what problems you have - then afterwards we will start on the content. When doing the content we tend to go faster then the schools' content but the speed depends on what your comfortability is in the topic and thats nothing to worry about.At the beginning of each lesson there is a quiz to see where you are getting the content wrong. Also at the end of each topic there will be a topic test. I am able to teach from primary school to year 12 in high school. I have homework prepared also but this is optional depending on your availability to do your homework but if not done continuously this will be discussed.

Contact

manpreet.mondal@yahoo.com
0405170092

Experience

I have tutored for one year to year seven students who have trouble with maths; I have also private tutored in chemistry, physics, english and maths from 2015-current year.

Qualifications

I have:
- gotten take certificate in tutoring
-done maths 2 unit (secondary)
-done chemistry (secondary)
-done english advanced (secondary)
-done physics (secondary)
- economics (secondary)

Rates

$25 - $35

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined TutorFinder on 03-Nov-2017 (updated profile on 29-Jan-2018)
Tutoring Location
  • Tutor's Place in Sydney
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Online and Phone Help

  • Private & Group Tuition
Tutor in Sydney

English

Creative Writing (Primary, Secondary)
English (Primary, Secondary)
Essay Writing (Primary)
IELTS (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
Reading (Primary, Secondary)
TOEFL (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)

Maths

Algebra (Primary, Secondary)
Calculus (Primary)
Maths (Primary, Secondary)
Maths Methods (Primary)

Science

Chemistry (Secondary)
Physics (Secondary)

Business

Economics (Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region