Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Meera Elmasri

 Adelaide - Gulfview Heights

Hi, my name is Meera, I offer tutoring in Biology, English and Maths

Adelaide tutor in Algebra, Biology, Calculus, English, General Science, Human Biology, Maths Methods

I travel to these locations
Northern suburbs, adelaide CBD, north adelaide

I am an energetic person who loves working with people. I strive to create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere for any new students. I am able to adapt my teaching style to each new student based on their learning abilities.

I usually assign homework for each student to practice between sessions.

I tutor maths for students in years 10, 11 and 12.
I tutor biology for students from years 8 and onwards.
I tutor English for students from years 9 and onwards.

Contact

Experience

Have been tutoring for a year in biology and English.

Qualifications

Currently I am a studying a Bachelor of Medical Science at Flinders University.
Graduated in 2018 from Wilderness School with an ATAR of 95.55% and a merit in English.

Rates

$20 per hour

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 17-Feb-2019 (updated profile on 17-Feb-2019)
Tutoring Location
  • Tutor's Place in Gulfview Heights
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Private Tuition

English

English (Primary, Secondary)

Maths

Algebra (Primary, Secondary)
Calculus (Primary, Secondary)
Maths Methods (Primary)

Science

Biology (Primary, Secondary)
General Science (Primary)
Human Biology (Primary, Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region