Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mrs Olga Korlevic

 Lake Macquarie - Toronto

Experienced tutor of English, French and Russian as Foreign Languages

Lake Macquarie tutor in Russian, French, ESL, IELTS

Hello!

I am a professional tutor of French and English as a foreign language (Bachelor with honours in Teaching).
Being a Russian native speaker, I am also able to teach Russian.

I have worked as a private tutor since I was 18 helping children and adults complete many tasks from learning for personal purposes to preparing to different types of examinations and tests.
I worked as a University French teacher for 4 years and as a teacher of French and English at language courses for 2 years.
I lived in France and the USA for 1 month, spent 1 year in New Zealand, 6 months in Fiji and 35 years in Russia so I have huge multicultural experience.
My IELTS results in 2017 were 8 out of 9.
In 2017 I was aproved for casual teaching in Australia and started working in high schools in the beginning of year 2020.
I also have an Australian diploma in Early Childhood.

I am a creative person with lots of interests: literature, gardening, handcrafting, finance, IT, pedagogy and, of course, languages! I can't live without studying something new every day, achieving new goals in self-development and devising new projects to keep me occupied. If you feel this way, you are 100% a right student for me;)

I am able to take a group of students with the same goals in studying, the classroom is located in Toronto, NSW. At the moment classes are available online only using Zoom and Google classrom.

If you prefer challenging formats of learning and more affordable costs, join my Language Marathons that I do mainly through Facebook. Contact me for more questions:)

Contact

Experience

Over 17 years

Qualifications

Bachelor with honours in Teaching; approved by NESA and DoE

Rates

Individual rates: $50 per hour
Small group (2-3 students): $25 per hour
Larger groups (>3 students): $15 per hour
Language Marathons: from $85 for 3 weeks per person

Working With Children Check

Yes, I'm cleared to work with children in New South Wales until 30-Nov--0001 (details available on request)

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 30-Aug-2017 (updated profile on 27-Mar-2020)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

ESL (Primary, Secondary, Tertiary)
IELTS (Primary, Secondary)

Language

French (Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced)
Russian (Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors