Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Sherie Hanna

 Melbourne - Hallam

Primary Maths and English Tutor

Melbourne tutor in Maths, English, Reading, EAL, ESL, Microsoft Office

I travel to these locations
South Eastern Suburbs

I tutor primary students from prep- Grade 6 in English and Maths. I am available to tutor from 6pm onwards Monday-Wednesday, 5.30pm onwards on Thursdays, and 9-12pm on Saturday mornings. I am happy to tutor at the students home. I am a registered Teacher in Victoria and love helping students with their English and Maths. I love giving students the additional time and support that they need to work on areas they're struggling with, or even improving areas that they're good in, but could do better in. While I have many different approaches to lessons, I change my lessons and approach depending on each child has different needs and different learning styles.

Contact

Experience

I completed a Bachelor of Teaching at Australian Catholic University and have worked with and helped many children when I worked as a Relief Teacher, volunteer in my community, and through my placements etc.

Qualifications

Bachelor of Teaching

Rates

$30 within a 15km radius and $35-40 to the outer suburbs.

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 16-Mar-2019 (updated profile on 24-Mar-2019)
Tutoring Location
  • Tutor's Place in Hallam
  • Home Visits within 25 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

EAL (Primary)
English (Primary)
ESL (Primary)
Reading (Primary)

Maths

Maths (Primary)

Technology

Microsoft Office (Primary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region