Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mr Zac Brygel

 Melbourne - Bentleigh

Experienced Primary Teacher & Tutor

Melbourne tutor in Algebra, Calculus, Creative Writing, EAL, English, English Literature, ESL, General Science, Geography, Geometry, History, Maths, Microsoft Office, Physical Education, Reading, Special Needs, Statistics, Study Skills

I travel to these locations
South Eastern Suburbs

Hi there,

My name is Zac and I am a passionate educator who loves helping students become the best version of themselves. Check out my website designed to help students with Oppositional Defiant Disorder achieve their best: https://oddschoolprograms.com/

I believe that every student can achieve, and I go out of way to ensure that every child I work with achieves to their best ability. As a 27-year-old teacher & tutor of 4 years I know that I have the expertise and experience to tutor your child in any Primary subject, and make learning fun and relevant. I am available to tutor online, and in-person - at your house, or at mine. I charge $70 per hour, however this fee is negotiable if I have significant travel time. Feel free to contact me on 0433 0833 51 or zacbrygel1@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Many thanks, Zac.

Contact

Experience

I tutored three clients on a twice-weekly basis throughout 2020 & 2021, whilst I also taught full-time at Ashford Central School (2021), Halls Gap Primary School (2022), and Mount Scopus Memorial College (2023). In 2023 I tutored several students on a weekly basis.

I have experience teaching students of all ages and in all subjects across the Primary Curriculum. I have a particular interest in special needs - particularly Oppositional Defiant Disorder, ADHD and Autism Spectrum Disorder. I ensure all of my students receive an education that suits their needs, and interests, as this helps my students achieve their best. Please check out my website designed to help students with Oppositional Defiant Disorder achieve their best: https://oddschoolprograms.com/

Qualifications

Double Degree in Education (Primary Teaching) and Business (Economics Major) from Monash University (2021).

Rates

$70 per hour

Student Discount

Mention that you found this advertisement on Tutor Finder and you will receive your first lesson for half the normal hourly rate ($35 instead of $70).

Working With Children Check

Yes, I'm cleared to work with children in Victoria until 29-Jan-2024 (details available on request)

Gender

Male

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 02-Feb-2023 (updated profile on 09-Feb-2024)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Phone Help
  • Home Visits within 20 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

Creative Writing (Primary)
EAL (Primary)
English (Primary)
English Literature (Primary)
ESL (Primary)
Reading (Primary)

Maths

Algebra (Primary)
Calculus (Primary)
Geometry (Primary)
Maths (Primary)
Statistics (Primary)

Science

General Science (Primary)

Study Help

Special Needs (Primary)
Study Skills (Primary)

Technology

Microsoft Office (Primary)

Health

Physical Education (Primary)

Social Science

Geography (Primary)
History (Primary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors