Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Mehbuba Noor Muskan

 Western Victoria - Werribee South

Experienced Maths, Science & English Tutor

Western Victoria tutor in Algebra, Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, English, General Science, Geography, Human Biology, Maths, Reading

I would like to teach the kids during the morning or afternoon on the weekends and I'm also available on school holidays. I don't mind kids being dropped off to my place and I could also go to the kid's place to teach them. I can teach any Year Level from 4-9.

Contact

Experience

I have taught two Year 5 kids and one Year 6 kid back in Bangladesh for two years. I did not teach any secondary kids but I look forward to teaching some soon.

Qualifications

- I am currently studying in Bachelor's of Biomedical Science at Deakin University with a scholarship.

Rates

$25 per hour

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 18-Jan-2020 (updated profile on 18-Jan-2020)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Tutor's Place in Werribee South
  • Home Visits within 20 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

English (Primary, Secondary)
Reading (Primary, Secondary)

Maths

Algebra (Primary, Secondary)
Calculus (Primary, Secondary)
Maths (Primary, Secondary)

Science

Biology (Primary, Secondary)
Chemistry (Secondary)
General Science (Primary, Secondary)
Human Biology (Primary, Secondary)

Social Science

Geography (Primary, Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors