Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Giuljana Umlauf

 Brisbane - West End

Experienced language tutor in German, French and Italian

Brisbane tutor in French, German, Italian

Hi, my name is Giuljana. I was born in Switzerland where I lived for 12 years and grew up in a bilingual household. I completed HSC in NSW with a high atar and top of class in German, French and Italian. For my university degree I undertook a Bachelor of Arts in German, French and Italian. For German I completed an extended major, for French a minor and for Italian a major. I have always enjoyed learning new languages but also learning as much as possible about the languages that I grew up with. I am very enthusiastic and passionate about my work so have put a lot of work into having a easy to follow structure for tutoring other people. I have worked with all ages so I am able to adapt to different skill levels. I can tutor up to advanced level in German, intermediate level in Italian and intermediate level in French. I look forward to hearing from you and to teach you everything that comes with these very interesting languages.

Contact

Experience

I have been tutoring kids, high school/university students and adults around Brisbane for the past 2 years. I have always enjoyed working with people and teaching them other languages. I offer fun and interactive lessons which are catered to each individual student based on their needs. I have helped with exam practice, basic vocabulary learning and also conversational skills in all three languages (German, French and Italian).

Qualifications

I have completed a Bachelor of Arts in German, French and Italian through the University of Queensland which I graduated from in 2019. I completed a German extended major, French minor and Italian major. I also undertook German continuers, French beginners and Italian beginners as part of my HSC in NSW.

Rates

$50 per hour

Working With Children Check

Yes, I'm cleared to work with children in Queensland until 26-Sep-2022 (details available on request)

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 30-Jul-2020 (updated profile on 03-Feb-2022)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Phone Help

Language

French (Intermediate)
German (Advanced)
Italian (Intermediate)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors