Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Miss Eki Ma

 Brisbane - Rocklea

Experienced Biology & Chemistry Tutor

Brisbane tutor in Biology, Chemistry

An experienced university student with a 5.5 Gpa (97% Atar) majoring in science offering personalised online tutoring sessions focusing on student needs & deliver according to the student learning style & their preferred ways to learn. I have 1-year of experience working with students had a great time being able to help others by sharing my knowledge & encouraging & puts a smile on my face. Looking forward to hearing from you if you any questions feel free to send me an email at



An experienced university student with a 5.5 GPA (97% in Atar) provides personalised online tutoring sessions at affordable prices. I have 1 year of tutoring experience working with students during this time I was able to help multiple students, being able to help them with content they struggle with encouraged me & put a smile on my face. I offer tutoring sessions via zoom 100% virtual which saves you time & money from travelling, convenient as you get help from the comfort of your home. If you have any questions send me an email at


High School Certificate
Currently studying a degree in science with 5.5 GPa (97% in Qatar)


$30 per hour




Joined Tutor Finder on 26-Apr-2021 (updated profile on 04-May-2021)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Phone Help
  • Group Tuition


Biology (Secondary, Tertiary)
Chemistry (Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors