Matching Students and Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mr Ramit Sethi

Macquarie Park, Lake Macquarie

Lake Macquarie Tutor in Biochemistry, Biology, Calculus, Chemistry, Communication, Computing, Creative Writing, Economics, Engineer, Engineering,... (see below for full list of subjects and levels)

Hello Students, My Name is Ramit and I am very passionate about helping students who find it hard to focus on their subjects. I completely agree the world out their is very distracting but education is most important for very children.

The initial step is to become familiar about the individual, his level of grasping things and how well the student retains information and what are the best teaching techniques for an individual.
Being young and familiar with the upcoming digital technologies, There are numerous techniques available through which teaching can be made a lot easier and interactive session.

Timings for the tutoring can be adjusted as per the requirements.

Subjects

  • Biochemistry - Secondary
  • Biology - Primary
  • Calculus - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Chemistry - Secondary
  • Communication - Secondary
  • Computing - Secondary, Tertiary
  • Creative Writing - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Economics - Secondary
  • Engineer - General
  • Engineering - Secondary, Tertiary
  • English - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • English Literature - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Essay Writing - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Geography - Primary
  • Hindi - Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced
  • History - Primary
  • IELTS - Tertiary
  • Management - Secondary
  • Maths - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Microbiology - Secondary
  • PTE - Primary, Secondary
  • Punjabi - Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced
  • Reading - Primary, Secondary, Tertiary
  • Special Needs - Primary, Secondary
  • Statistics - Secondary, Tertiary
  • TOEFL - Primary, Secondary

  • Mathematics Level 1, Level 2, Level 3. Sales and Marketing. Aptitude Skills. General Knowledge.

Experience

I have an experience of teaching to school children of junior classes which involved subjects such as English, Essay and Letter Writing, Mathematics, Drawing, Geography, Basics of Computer and Hindi and Punjabi language, physics and chemistry .
Also, I am familiar with the teaching of Aptitude and English for entrance examinations.

Qualifications

I have completed my Graduation in Engineering with honors in Mechanical.
Presently I am pursuing a course in Management at Macquarie University.

Services

  • Private Tuition
  • Group Tuition
  • Home Visits
  • Phone Help
  • Online Help

Rates

$25 per hour

Gender

Male

Updated

Profile last updated on 13-Apr-2017 (registered 27-Mar-2017)

Contact

ramitsethi50@gmail.com
+61 416 309 380
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Premium
  • Featured
  • You Choose
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
  • Homepage
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region