Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Cambridge Coaching -  Sydney - South Hurstville

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 9 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Boby 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 106 19-12-2014
Mr Reza Bokat is an amazing tutor, and with his help I was able to achieve my goal ATAR and thus gain entry into my prefered course. His teaching skills are excellent and I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking assistance in any level of maths.

Edward 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 2u, Ext1, Ext2 100 23-05-2013
Best tutor I ever had. Assisted me through all of year 11 and 12 with maths and physics. His knowledge is amazing and is overqualified to just be a tutor. He probably should be working on a space station although he sees more benefit in helping out students achieve where they want to be. Not only is he a great teacher but he is one of the most polite people you will meet. I am now in 4th year Engineering at UTS and wouldn't be where I am if it wasn't for his core mathematic teachings.

Siavash S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
The best 1 08-04-2011
It's obvious why Mr. Bokat is the best tutor ever! every one should experience on their own to find out what I'm talking about. thanks a lot sir

Stefani A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Physics 50 31-01-2011
Thank you Mr Bokat for guiding me to achieve 96% result on the Mathematics HCS Advanced in my acceleration year 11. I look forward working with you in the next 12 months and achieve even better results in Mathematics Ext 1 and Physics with your help. What can I say, there is only one tutor for me and it is Mr. Reza Bokat. Thank you again Mr Bokat.

Shahzeen S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths ext 1 and ext 2 40 17-12-2009
Mr Reza Boket is a great tutor and with his tutoring i was able to greatly improve my marks for both extension 1 and 2 maths. This helped me to achieve my target ATAR of 92.85 and get into my first preference at sydney university! I would recommend this tutor to any students seeking to improve their marks in maths.

Terry P 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths & Physics 15 21-08-2009
Very easy to understand and a very nice person. I have improved 100% in my maths & extension maths with his help. He is still tutoring me.

Brianna 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 99 07-02-2009
i think mr bokat is a very fair and considerate tutor so give it a go

Alice 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Physics 25 27-05-2008
*A great physics tutor! * Very well organised and fun learning. * Great communication skills. * Highly qualified

Ida K 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 51 21-03-2008
This tutor is the best better than most teachers

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors