Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr HSC Business Studies Specialist -  Sydney - Beecroft

Overall rating of 4.6 stars based on 8 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Mallika 4.5 4 5 5 5 5 5 4 4
Business studies 36 23-12-2019
Achieved 94 marks band 6

Benjamin 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business Studies 10 18-12-2019
Adrian was a very helpful and considerate tutor. He identified my needs and worked with me with strategies that improved my marks to band 6 and mark of 93.6. He empowered me to believe in my own ability and self confidence improved which in turn increased my marks. I gained an atar of 93.2. I thank Adrian very much for his support.

Michelle 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4
Business 40 15-12-2018
Very helpful and guided me with a reasonable speed and made sure that I understood everything I needed to know. I am very happy to be under him and learn from him :)

Hira 4.0 4 4 5 4 5 2 5 3
Business Studies 12 19-12-2015
Substantial Improvement! Business Studies shifted from my least liked subject to a subject I came to find most interesting :) Additionlly, Adrian is fun to work with, a quality which allowed for effective learning in a short period of time - Achieved Band 5 ✅

Jack 4.5 5 5 4 5 4 5 5 3
Business Studies 10 16-12-2015
Began business tutoring 3 weeks before trials. Was in the dumps with knowledg, averaging marks below 50. After only 3 lessons i was able to achieve a mark of 72 wich was seeme to feel like a remarkable achievement. I carried in lessons through to the hsc and finished with a band 5. I highly reccomend Adrian as he has great knowledge and skills that has curtainly helped myself and will help future students improve in performance in the business studies subject.

Anum H 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business 60 16-01-2014
Helped me so much in transforming Business studies from my worst subject in year 11 top the subject i recieved the best marks for my HSC in 2013 his teaching material was helpful and he was a proactive and engaging teacher who recognised my weakness and wirled hard with me to fix them would highly recommed, In university i have chosen a bachelor of commerce.

Daniel 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4
20 25-12-2013
Great tutor! Helped me achieve band 6 when I failed my first HSC assessment task! Clear ideas, great explanation! explains from different point of views to assure the student understands the concept. Definitely recommend this tutor to you if you are struggling in business studies. Business studies started to make sense and Adrian showed me how easy this subject really is!

Nayer A 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 4 5 4
Business Studies 1 20-12-2013
Adrian tutored my daughter in both Business Studies and Society and Culture. He was meticulous in his approach and was able to guide her through the course in a very structured and organized manner. My daughter achieved results above her expectations and produced very pleasing results in both Business studies and Society and culture, we highly recommend Adrian

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors