Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mrs Wendy Huang -  Perth

Overall rating of 4.7 stars based on 8 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Vanessa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 10 07-11-2019
Explains clearly and keep teaching you until you get it.

Matthew 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Reactivity and Function in Che 9 13-07-2019
Wendy was incredibly helpful in helping me understand Chemistry and its many complex concepts. I was retaking a Chemistry unit in university and was struggling a lot to understand concepts and chapters as the semester went by. I found out about her through a previous student of hers and contacted her for tutoring services. I was doubtful I was going to pass the unit at the time I engaged her, but with her help, I managed to do well enough for my examination and I passed! Overall, she's a kind and patient lady who was effective in teaching me and helping me understand what I needed to know. Really thankful for this great tutor, 5/5. :)

Meg 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 05-06-2019
Wendy has been absolutely amazing. Her knowledge on the topic of Chemistry is exemplary. She is prepared and was able to assist me with absolutely everything Chemistry related. Wendy was able to understand how I thought and adjust her tuition according to my own thinking patterns. Wendy helped me so much! I could not have completed this unit without the tuition, help and guidance from such an amazing tutor! I wish I had found her in my first week so that I could have had more lessons with her.

Caitlyn 4.5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 20-12-2018
Wendy has been an amazing tutor for me this year. I improved a lot during the time she was teaching me. She is very helpful and patient even when I couldn’t understand a concent. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a chemistry tutor!!

Pyae 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5 5
Year 12 Chemistry ATAR 8 28-09-2018
I'm so glad I found a tutor like Wendy. My class marks went up immediately after doing lessons with her. She teaches the topics very clearly without missing anything in a short amount of time and is able to clarify points of confusion and difficulty.

Nicole 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
Chemistry tutor 5 13-07-2018
I couldn't be more grateful for having such an amazing tutor. Wendys explanations made difficult concepts easy to understand and my grades improved drastically. I would highly recommend tutoring sessions with Wendy.

Ei 4.5 5 4 5 4 5 4 5 4
Biological Chemistry 7 13-07-2018
Mrs. Wendy is a very patient tutor and has a very good explaination on lessons.

Angie 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
Chemistry 12 29-04-2018
Wendy was a great tuition tutor. She taught me chemistry in my first year at uni which i failed the first time before I found her. I also did not do any Chemistry before, hence I had a difficult time. After being taught by her, my grades improve drastically from a fail to a distinction. She was also very patient when it comes to explaining the concepts which helped me understand the subject better. She had a good approach when it comes to teaching Chemistry. Overall, 5/5 stars for this amazing tutor :))

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors