Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Jeremy Kindler -  Melbourne - Edithvale

Overall rating of 4.9 stars based on 9 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Madison 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 15-05-2017
Jeremy was fantastic at explaining difficult concepts and equipping me with effective strategies for each of my SACs and the final exam. His tutoring allowed me to cut down on rote-learning, instead providing a means to fully understand the work at hand.

Riley G 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4
Methods and PHysics 50 12-12-2016
Jeremy was extremely enthusiastic in his teachings and very capable in conveying even the most complex ideas in an easy to understand way. He appears genuinely happy to help and enthralled in his work. His use of the OneNote program made note sharing, references, and use extremely easy and streamlined. His knowledge of the subjects were broad, being able to answer to even my slightly off topic, or hypothetical questions. Any problem that I had trouble with, he would go through in detail to find the answer, showing the correct working, and often implementing multiple different strategies, so I could find what worked best for me. Without Jeremy I doubt I would have achieved my 92 ATAR, and I have him to thank for a large portion of it. I highly recommend Jeremy's tutoring services!

Tom 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
GAMSAT 10 25-04-2015
Excellent. He made concepts much easier to understand, and made lessons enjoyable. I feel my comprehension of topics improved so much. I would highly recommend.

James A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 30 16-12-2014
Ive been working with Jeremy for the past three years and i couldnt have asked for a better tutor. His astounding knowledge of all subjects and great personality enabled not only great learning but an enjoyable and fun session every time. I would definetely reccomend Jeremy for any student, whether they be struggling with a subject or just need a little extra help.

Ryan 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4
Maths 30 15-12-2014
Jeremy was incredibly helpful throughout my year 12. Always thought with a positive attitude and was very enthusiastic as well as an interesting person. No doubt boosted my score up a lot more than it would've been without him.

Olivia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 29-03-2014
Jeremy tutored me with first year chemistry at university. He really helped me to improve my understanding of the subject and gave me a lot more confidence in my own ability. Thank you!

Rebecca M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 21 06-11-2013
Jeremy really helped give me confidence and understanding in both year 12 Biology and year 11 Maths Methods. I was able to answer questions with ease and understand complex topics due to his knowledge and understanding of the subjects. He communicates concepts very well and has many great real life examples that helped me to remember and fully understand the concepts.

Josefina 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 110 03-11-2013
Jeremy has tutored me in both Maths and Biology for two and a half years. He has helped me improve in my understanding of the subjects as well as my interest in them.

Tommy d 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Economics 5 30-10-2013
excellent tutor, very knowledgeable and punctual, as well as being genuinely interested in tutoring the subject

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors