Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Aaron CivilTutor -  Sydney

Overall rating of 4.9 stars based on 8 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Abdul 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Steel Structure Design 2 03-12-2016
a very outstanding tutor very knowledgeable about the subject well prepared and quick I just wished if we had met him earlier we would have been in a better understanding of the Structural subjects the session was easy to follow and he was making sure that I get the concept with a clear explanation in fact his way of solving problems are far better I will for sure recommend him and will have more sessions

Nethshi 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
Analysis of complex structures 7 30-06-2016
Excellent tutor for structural analysis subjects. he made difficult concepts very simple to understand, he also made sure we understood what we were learning by asking us questions. aaron gave us the confidence to achieve good results exams and assessments. Highly recommended for anyone studying structural or a related discipline.

Alek 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Structural Analysis / Design 15 20-11-2015
Excellent tutor for complex subjects such as structural analysis and design. Helped me understand difficult concepts in a concise and precise way. Hassan gave me the confidence to achieve good results in my assessments for subjects which i initially had trouble with. Highly recommended for anyone studying structural or a related discipline.

Fady S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Engineering Mechanics 10 19-11-2015
Highly recommended. Helped improve my understanding of engineering mechanics by explaining the concepts in ways that i understood.

Aziz A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mechanics of Solids- Civil Eng 5 06-02-2014
I was stuck in a a civil engineering subject called "mechanics of solids" last spring semester. I heard about Hassan from a friend and that was few weeks before the final exam. I met with hassan about 5 or 6 times and that was enough to catch up and cover all the important topics. He was patient and understanding of the situation and pressure I was on. So we worked to overcome this situation. His help was invaluable that I eventually past the subject. I will definitely ask for his assisstance in related subjects in the near future if needed.

Mathew Z 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Structural Design and Behaviou 20 01-02-2014
Hassan is an exceptional tutor, not only is he highly knowledgeable he has a unique ability to simplify concepts clearly and concisely. This in turn is helped by the fact that he is mindful of if a student has truly understood the material, and if not tries a different approach in explaining the concepts/problem. Additionally Hassan is flexible with his session times, often accommodating classes with minimal notice during assessment/exam periods. Highly recommended.

Adina 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Civil Engineering 50 23-10-2013
I am in my 3rd year of a Bachelor of Civil Engineering at the University of Sydney and I have received tutoring from Hassan throughout my degree. Hassan has helped me greatly in many subjects including Mathematics, Physics, Statics, Structural Mechanics, Structural Concepts and Design, Concrete Structures and Steel Structures. Hassan has a very thorough understanding of all of these subject areas and always comes to lessons prepared. Hassan truly enjoys helping his students to improve and succeed. He is always patient and courteous and his enthusiasm provides great motivation. Hassan really is an excellent tutor!

Khaled A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Civil Engineering subjects 60 20-10-2013
Hassan is an outstanding tutor. I could honestly say that I would have not completed uni if it wasn't for him.; I was looking for a tutor for over 6 months, and most of them are after $50 an hour and they are not good at teaching uni subjects whereas Hassan knew everything i ever asked him that to do with engineering from Statics to Steel and concrete structures. I used him for 3 years of my degree and I am so thankful for his help. Very nice guy as well. Thanks Hassan!!!

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors