Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Miss Ingrid Borg -  Melbourne - Caulfield South

Overall rating of 4.8 stars based on 9 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Eli 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4 4
French 5 28-04-2020
I really benefitted from my tutoring with Ingrid! She's a wonderful teacher who is super patient and understanding, but still very thorough and concise. My French skills improved considerably through my tutoring sessions with her and I am very grateful to her for the help. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a French tutor, either in VCE, Uni, or just in general.

Richard 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 40 12-01-2020
Before going to a french tutor, the oral and written components of my French were poor and undoubtedly needed help. Upon searching the web for French tutors, I came across French Tutoring with Ingrid. She has helped me a lot since I started taking classes with her. With every lesson, I can’t help but be amazed at the crucial French knowledge I have taken in.

Julia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 20 10-01-2020
I really benefited from my weekly tutoring sessions with Ingrid throughout Year 12. I gained a lot of confidence in my French skills throughout the year, and Ingrid's tips helped me to enhance and fine-tune my oral and written exam techniques. I am very grateful for her help!

Mariah 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 35 16-12-2015
Thank you Ingrid for a wonderful experience expanding my knowledge of French. She provides a warm and supportive learning environment while also pushing me to improve constantly and achieve great academic scores (I finished with a raw 45 study score). She shares many learning resources, knows the VCE course thoroughly, and offers useful feedback.

Marielle 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 40 02-03-2014
Ingrid is an extremely helpful, dedicated and knowledgeable French tutor, I would highly recommend her for anyone who is wanting to improve their skills.

Joseline A 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
French 50 25-02-2014
Ingrid is a excellent tutor and helped me improve in French in just one year. She provided me with the best resources and gave me the confidence to do well in French. I would definitely recommend her to other students.

Kirthana S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 45 21-02-2014
Ingrid provided many opportunities to practise French: during the lesson in conversations as well as through other extremely useful resources outside of class. Within a year, i improved greatly and achieved a raw study score of 39- exceeding all my expectations. Ingrid guided me throughout the year in all ways and for that i am extremely grateful.

Mia D 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
French 100 28-06-2013
Ingrid is a dedicated french tutor with a wealth of knowledge and helped me get through VCE while still loving the language. I really enjoyed woking with her and would highly recommend her to other students.

Samantha 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
English 15 09-01-2013
Couldnt of asked for a better tutor, lovely lady who is willing to go above and beyond your own expectations. Ingrid provided me with the confidence I needed with in myself to help me improve and essentially do the best I possibly could in French.

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors