Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Turner English -  Melbourne

Overall rating of 4.8 stars based on 16 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
LucasDoan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 3 29-11-2013
The excellent professional language teacher who are giving me an opportunity to improve my own language. Thank you very much and I hope that there are more students, who can be guided by you guys.

Lucas 3.0 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
English 3 28-11-2013
Tutors are very helpful and friendly, they know what students want to guild them toward their desired results.

Duc V 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 1 26-11-2013
This is a great English with dedicated and experienced teachers

Hanh N 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 20 26-11-2013
Great centre with excellent facilities as well as committed teachers

Hasitha J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 8 22-11-2013
First of all I really appreciate Education Hub and I would like to recommend this tutor for all the students who are supposed to IELTS to get their dreams come true by getting higher bands scores.

Amit s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 10 22-10-2013
Great learning experience ! These guys helped me a lot and with their help I was able to achieve the desired score in IELTS in just 6 weeks of training.

Kiranjit 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Ielts classes 40 08-10-2013
This education hub certainly helped me to.improve my language skills. I would like to thanks education hub for helping me to improve my ielts skills..

Shariful I 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
IELTS INTENSIVE COURSE 20 03-10-2013
This IELTS education center is significantly improved my IELTS skills that was really help for my IELTS preparation. I would like to say its fantastic and highly recommended for others who need to improve their IELTS skills.

Harminder s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English Writing and speaking 30 03-10-2013
It is best place for IELTS students.

Damanpreet s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English essay writing and read 20 03-10-2013
Education Hub helped me to achieve desired band score in ielts.

Damanpreet s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English essay writing and read 20 03-10-2013
Education Hub helped me to achieve desired band score in ielts.

Damanpreet s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English essay writing and read 20 03-10-2013
Education Hub helped me to achieve desired band score in ielts.

Amir A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 20 20-09-2013
This team in education hub is unbelievable. there are all qualified with the extensive knowledge and speciality in IELTS.

Heli n 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4 4
Ielts 5 19-09-2013
Ms Sarah and Ms narry, you both are wonderful.

Heli n 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 5 4 4
IELTS 4 19-09-2013
Very good and focused teaching

Amanda 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Speaking,reading, writing, 50 25-07-2013
Education Hub is the great IELTS training institution I never attended before. They have lots of good teachers and even the classmates will also be my teacher. To be honest, the teachers are all very professional, and help me to get my target in a short time. The staff there are really warm and give me sweet smile. I strongly recommend everyone to join them. Lower fees, professional teachers, consentrated by each staff, personal instruct even in a group study, everything make here very charming. I love Education Hub!

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors