Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Dr Dulangi S Jayasundera -  Eastern Victoria - Clyde North

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 26 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Sigappi 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 85 05-01-2021
Dulangi is an amazing teacher and she explains everything clearly and thoroughly. She helped me a lot with the content for VCE biology and was very patient and resourceful. Her teaching style and experience really helped me throughout the year with sacs, and especially at the end of the year for exams.

Shevanti 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Biology 100 04-01-2021
Ms Dulangi is a very dedicated tutor who ensured that I would be thoroughly prepared for the end of year exam and my SACs. Her comprehensive notes and extensive practice exam questions helped me to understand VCE Biology at a deeper level and her online classes were clear and very well explained. Ms Dulangi is very knowledgeable in her areas of study and I would highly recommend her for anyone who wants to excel in VCE Biology.

Anne 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 50 01-01-2021
Absolutely amazing tutor who very clearly explains concepts and prepares you well for the end of year exam. She has really helped me achieve very high results in VCE Biology, I would highly recommend her!

Laura 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 20 01-01-2021
Dr Dulangi is an amazing and dedicated bio tutor! She is very knowledgeable in the subject, and has provided countless practice papers, as well as extensive study notes, to help me better understand and consolidate the content I have learned. I would definitely highly recommend her!

Isa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 60 31-12-2020
Dulangi is an amazing tutor who explains everything super clearly and prepared me really well for sacs and especially well for the exam with lots of practice questions. 100% would recommend!! :)

Kausik 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 42 31-12-2020
Great Tutor for Biology, saved me a lot of stress and time through her thorough teaching ability and knowledge. Provided me a lot of materials and resources to help completely consolidate and perform well in sacs and on the exam.

Mahdee 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 50 30-12-2020
Excellent tutor with excellent ability to convey her own knowledge on the topics onto her students. Also teaches students to apply the content excellently thus a majority of her students performing excellent. Would highly highly recommend to get a good score!

Luthara 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 30 29-10-2020
Dulangi has helped me improve and build my confidence for the biology papers. Her summary book and trial exams have helped me a lot. I would definitely recommend having her as she is a great biology tutor ! - Luthara

Arvi 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Bio 1 17-08-2020
The online tutoring session went exceptionally well, and I cannot speak highly enough about Dulangi. Thank you and look forward to many more happy and productive sessions ahead.

Dhar 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology VCE 5 07-03-2020
I want to thank Dulangi for her wonderful teaching. She has excellent communication skills and content knowledge. I would highly recommend Dulangi because she is the best tutor you can ask for.

Dinu 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 5 01-03-2020
Excellent explanations and very good study notes. highly recommend.

Chaami 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 1 01-02-2017
Dulangi is an exceptional tutor, who has an extensive background in Biology. I am very satisfied with the effort she has put and the confidence she has shown on me. My performance at VCE Biology tests greatly improved after meeting Dulangi.

Anisha 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 62 25-01-2017
Miss has good strategies in getting her point across

Imaa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 100 24-01-2017
Excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable and communicates concepts very well and has many great real life examples that helped me to remember harder concepts. Saves lots of time. Because she comes to my place.

Sam p 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
#1 biology tutor 40 23-01-2017
Great tutor. I've had Dulangi for two years. Her tutoring and the overall knowledge is outstanding and the best investment in my education. With Dulangis help I got 40+ for Bio and made into my preferred university course

Viranya S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 40 13-01-2017
Dulangi's lessons are always focused on current VCE study designs and VCE past exam questions. Every lesson was very well planned and organised. She is very dedicated and drove me to do well and achieve my dream Biology score.

Lakmi 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 78 12-01-2017
I had Dr J. for almost two years and she is readily available to assist me with whatever I needed. She is extremely knowledgeable, and enthusiastic with her teaching.I would definitely recommend her.

Elena 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 116 09-10-2016
She was really fantastic - she gave really good lessons that were so helpful.

Dulanjana 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 14 02-09-2016
She is a brilliant teacher. She helped me to ace my VCE Biology last year.

Kamaya 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Biology 1 20-04-2016
For just a year 10, I have learnt so much and broadened my knowledge about VCE Biology!

Roshan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 20 15-03-2016
Dr Jayasundera really helped me get through year 11 and 12 VCE Biology. I am a first Year Undergrad at Uni now. I am back with her getting help for molecular biology and microbiology subjects. She is the best Biology tutor I ever had.

Shanaya 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 5 28-01-2016
she is very determined and a great teacher which helps their students achieve to their maximum potential.

Shan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 25 10-01-2016
After just 6 months, I improved my grades from a D to a B+ . She is extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

Mandie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology VCE 50 31-12-2015
She provided very good study notes and very informative lessons. I improved my grades a lot. I am very lucky to be a student of her.

W. R 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 25 06-09-2015
I enjoyed being taught by Dr. Suman immensely. She is an excellent tutor. She always explains concepts and convey ideas simply and clearly. Thanks for helping to improve my gradings.

Suba 4.5 5 5 4 5 4 5 5 5
Biology, Microbiology 10 07-04-2015
Excellent tutor. I improved my knowledge and learnt a lot. She has lot of practical knowledge and knows how to explain the complex subject matter.