Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Vittal thadwai -  Melbourne

Overall rating of 4.8 stars based on 15 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Tom 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Matlab 5 01-06-2021
Vittal had delivered my matlab coding assignment within two days. I was hoping for the pass marks , but received about 70% of marks in it . Thank you Vittal .

Nada 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Java 40 04-04-2021
An amazing tutor, Tutored me for more than a year. He reviews and makes the assignments up to the mark before submission. I have scored D and HDĀ  in most of my programming courses. I am very thankful to Mr.Vittal and recommend him for computerĀ science courses.

Jessica 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting for business decesi 8 23-10-2020
A great tutor with 100% honesty and reliability right from the initial communication, that's what I have found in vittal. I had to choose him for getting one of the assessments to get done. I have great respect for this guy, for providing full solutions. Got 92% of marks in that assessment. An amazing experience, thanks to vital for his service.

Natasa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Engineering tutoring 5 06-10-2020
Ive had help from this tutor multiple times. Every time it was fast communication, good advice, amazing tutoring. Its hard to find tutors when doing an engineering course and this would be the best tutor to find as he can assist you with any questions you have. Would rate 10/10

Scarlet 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Econometrics 10 02-10-2020
I have had a lot of difficulty with the statistical analysis part of econometrics course. At some point of times I felt like giving up the course due to time series analysis. But Vittal has assisted me with one major assesment, in which I got more than 90% of score . Thanks Vittal for your great support .

Nimi 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Business statistics 6 31-08-2020
Vittal has helped me with my assignment of business statistics. A very reliable and expert tutor. Delivered my assignment on time. I happily recommend him for r programming or statistical courses.

Falah 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Applied statistics 10 16-08-2020
I have had frequent help from Vittal throughout my semester. I got pretty decent marks in all of my assessments for the applied statistics course.

Callum 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Financial accounting 10 01-08-2020
I was fortunate to get my final exam of professional accounting assisted by one of the expert tutors. I was very hesitant to get such help, but I was helpless due to the fear of failing this course. Right from the beginning of the initial conversation until finishing the exam, they were very transparent about their expertise, experience with the course. I got an 80% score in the final exam, and I will definitely choose their services for my other courses in accounting. Thanks a lot for the great efforts.

Annie 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5
Machine learning 9 03-05-2020
Tutored me online about 2 weeks using the application called team-viewer. I really appreciate the way he has organized the sessions . Taught me theory and programming to finish my python programming assignment. Recommended tutor for programming.

Ahmed 4.5 5 5 2 4 5 5 5 5
Python for data science 10 02-08-2019
Vittal Was really helpful with my course work. He has very good knowledge over programming, his experience and methods of tutoring aided me in achieving higher scores in my assignments and final exam. The only negative thing in him was, not punctual at some times. I would recommend him for programming and data science.

Jas 4.5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5
Practical data science 10 14-11-2017
I was okay with my python skills , but vittal helped in balancing the course objectives , and real world data science methods .I would highly recommend him , for machine learning , statistical analysis and python programming .

Khaled 4.5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5
Data visualization and R studi 30 29-08-2017
Vittal has helped me with my course Data visualization , currently he is assisting me with my research project . He help is laudable , improved my data visualization and R studio programming skills. Really worth to contact for data science related courses .

Lisa 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Introduction to programming 40 01-08-2016
Vittal has great knowledge in programming . Everything seems very simple after some sessions with him, i would highly recommend him for your programming course work.

Ben 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Advanced calculus 20 25-09-2015
I had Vittal help me with Advanced Calculus. Vittal has a genuine interest in helping his students, he was patient with me and generous with his knowledge of Calculus. He is a first class tutor and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with any maths, as he is a master of maths

Nicholos 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Engineering Mathematics 1 38 10-09-2015
calculus was very tough part for me , but once i had my classes with Vittal for some weeks, i have got good knowledge over the subject and able to solve the derivatives and integrals .Any engineering student who needs mathematics can definitely get advantage with Vittal's methodologies.