Matching Students with Tutors Across Australia ... Matching Students with Tutors

Student Reviews

Dr Rachel Smith - Sydney, Sydney

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 15 reviews
These ratings are based on the results of a survey where students were asked to provide an honest assessment of their experience with this tutor.
Knowledge
100%
Extensive understanding of the subject
Communication
100%
Ability to communicate concepts clearly
Punctuality
100%
Always on time, notified student if unable to attend a lesson
Availability
100%
Available at a convenient time and location.
Attitude
100%
Enthusiastic, interested, patient, and courteous
Preparation
100%
Came prepared with lessons and activities
Improvement
100%
Helped student to improve in subject
Value for money
100%
Provided value for money lessons

Overall Rating 5.0

Poor Fair Adequate Good Excellent

Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Teresa j 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biochemistry 5 21-05-2018
Thank you dr for presentation, critical review & exams I got highest score & love your work

Abdullah 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biotechnology 9 21-05-2018
I was struggling with my assignment doctor made it simple for me thank you & god bless

Kaba 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Sociology 23 12-02-2018
she wrote so many of my assignments, reports and short quizzes. Got HDs in everything thank you XXXX

Sarah j 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 14 31-01-2018
She wrote Awesome essay, I received HD !!! thank you doctor you are the best. Worth money

Tim h 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Neuroscience 13 31-01-2018
She did my assignments, reports and critical appraisal. Beyond good i have received credits and HD. Thank you doctor

Madhuri 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Psychology 14 30-01-2018
Very good tutor she did perfect editing in all chapters, She corrected my thesis and my supervisor so happy.

Jenila 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biomedical science 20 30-01-2018
Excellent work thank you so much. Perfect tutor understood work from day one. I gave my all assignments, reports, literature review, critical review and quizzes for all subjects in Biochemistry, biophysics and chemistry. I received HD and she did all work for me. Thank you again rachel !!! keep it up

Simon 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Anatomy 15 08-01-2018
I met her at the university and she helped me with anatomy. I was not able to clear this unit. Dr Rachel completed my quiz, assignment correction and helped me with the presentation. Very good tutor highly recommended.

Ann 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Nursing 8 08-01-2018
Nursing and midwife can be tricky. It was my first-semester assignment for me were very difficult as the overseas student. Rachel did some improvement in my work I got credit 75 in clinical midwife and HD ( high distinction ) in policy and population studies. Thank you, doctor , you are really an angel.

Lara 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biochemistry 7 20-11-2017
She helped with my all biochemistry assessments, critical review, report writing, essays and research articles. Excellent work doctor. Thank you

Arul m 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Public health 10 20-11-2017
Brilliant doctor I received HD in all of my assignments she did editing, proof reading and corrected my English. Great work !

Abdullah 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Medical research 5 18-11-2017
I gave my thesis for proofreading, brilliant work !!! My supervisor was very impressed and i finished my research on biomarker cancer therapy. Thank you doctor

Natalie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Medical science 5 18-11-2017
One of the best tutor I met so far. She fixed my dissertation and i submitted my work on time. Grammar accurate and very good work. Thank you

Nitha s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Case studies nursing 10 18-11-2017
I had last moment submission for essay writing - the critical review. Awesome work doctor Thank you & lots of love

Hebitya 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 15 18-11-2017
She worked with me throughout the semester to build up my 60% assignment. Thank you so much doctor I received HD and see you around. I will contact you for next the editing and proofread again. Regards,