Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Ms Nusrat Jahan

 Sydney - Liverpool

Affordable home tutoring at your doorstep

Sydney tutor in Biology, Creative Writing, English, English Literature, ESL, Essay Writing, Further Maths, General Science, Geography, Geometry, History, Maths, Microsoft Office, Reading, Special Needs

**Home tutoring around Rockdale Wolli creek, Lakemba, Burwood, Bankstown, Padtow, Liverpool, Glenfield, Leppington and surrounding areas**

**Current Police check**- leave your child with me at your home or mine during tutoring sessions, you can go and have a quick catch up with your friends leaving behind the munchkins safe and sound. GREAT OPPERTUNITY FOR A QUICK ESCAPE.

Group lessons or one on one option available.

Offering Tutoring for child/children by an experienced teacher.

Focus for tutoring sessions (but not limited to)

- Writing, Maths, Reading and Comprehension

- revising and extending school contents taught at stage level

About me,

My name is Nusrat and I am an experineced home tutor with many years of experience. I have finished my HSC from Marrickville High with high ATAR. I have a degree in Accounting and currently studing Cert IV in Training and Assessment. I am preparing for medical entrance exam after exploring few different fields. I am currently working full time and would like to devote my spare time to little angels and assist them in learning.

As a tutor, I aim to enhance the understanding and motivate them to achieve their individual academic goals. I explain the theory behind key concepts and guide them through. I provide extensive revision content such as tailored problems and create my own questions with worked solutions. Furthermore, students will be tested monthly to map out their understanding and direct the lesson contents.

Please feel free to contact me on 0410034782 or njahan1503@gmail.com.

Contact

Experience

I am currently tutoring one year 3 and a year 5 student. I have been tutoring since I finished my high school from Marrickville High with a high ATAR.

Qualifications

Certificate IV in Accounting and bookkeeping, Bachelor of Nursing (studying)

Rates

$35 per hour

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 03-Aug-2020 (updated profile on 11-Sep-2020)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Tutor's Place in Liverpool
  • Home Visits within 30 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

English

Creative Writing (Primary)
English (Primary)
English Literature (Primary)
ESL (Primary)
Essay Writing (Primary)
Reading (Primary)
Special Needs (Primary)

Maths

Further Maths (Primary)
Geometry (Primary)
Maths (Primary)

Science

Biology (Primary)
General Science (Primary)

Technology

Microsoft Office (Primary)

Social Science

Geography (Primary)
History (Primary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors