Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Mr Elisa Scorsini

 Canberra

Italians do not just eat :)

Canberra tutor in Anthropology, Geography, Italian, Latin

Hi there, I am an experienced Italian tutor currently living in Canberra. I have been tutoring Italian for 2 years and I have experience with kids (YR 4-5-6), as well as high school students and adults. I also run online classes. If you are looking for individual lessons, that's even better as I will personalize your lesson following your interests and necessities. To be honest, I really enjoy tutoring as I can keep practicing my language abroad and at the same time, helping people with it. Depending on the student , I will structure a different lesson, trying to focus on what he/she needs. Thank you for taking some time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you,

Cheers,

Elisa

Contact

Experience

Hey there I am Elisa, an Italian student undertaking a postgraduate degree at the ANU. I have been tutoring Italian for 2 years in Canberra with great success. I can also provide some references of my tutoring experience if you need further proof.

Qualifications

I hold a Bachelor degree in Archaeology and I am currently undertaking a MA degree at the ANU

Rates

if you would like to organize a class, we can arrange a different hourly rate.

Working With Children Check

Yes, I'm cleared to work with children in ACT until 15-Apr-2023 (details available on request)

Gender

Female

Registered

Joined Tutor Finder on 04-Aug-2020 (updated profile on 02-Mar-2022)
Tutoring Location
  • Online Tutoring
  • Phone Help
  • Tutor's Place in Canberra
  • Home Visits within 10 kms
  • Private & Group Tuition

Language

Italian (Advanced)
Latin (Advanced)

Social Science

Anthropology (Secondary)
Geography (Secondary)
Tutor Registration
  • Free Ad
  • Profile
  • Homepage
  • Tutor Jobs
  • Students
  • Reviews
Free Student Ad
  • Free Ad
  • Top Tutors
  • Any Subject
  • Your Region

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors