Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Benjamin Arya (Expert VCE Tutor with Perfect ATAR) -  Melbourne

Overall rating of 4.8 stars based on 10 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Hirusha 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Chemistry 5 17-07-2020
Benjamin is an excellent tutor. Very well organized and always prepared to answer your questions. He explains each concept in detail using clear examples making it easier to understand and remember. He also provides practice questions and extra notes. He was also perfectly knowledgeable in my science subjects and made me feel like he cared about me. Patient, kind and a great motivator! I honestly could not have done it without him!

Ahmed 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English and Science 10 17-07-2020
Really good and well organized tutor!

Ruth 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Physics 1 31-05-2020
My daughter had one catch up lesson with Ben for yr 12 VCE and I was very impressed by how quickly he replied to my messages. He was very friendly and professional and my daughter found the lesson very helpful.

Ruth 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Physics 1 29-04-2020
My daughter had one catch up lesson with Ben for yr 12 VCE and I was very impressed by how quickly he replied to my messages. He was very friendly and professional and my daughter found the lesson very helpful.

Anand 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5
English and Science 4 18-04-2020
Ben is an intelligent and ambitious young man. He tutors my kids in year 10 and year 7 helping them with English and Science subjects. He is very effective with online tutoring and encourages kids to learn and excel in subjects.

Sam 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English 5 14-04-2020
Excellent English tutor! Particularly good with writing.

Abdullah 4.0 5 4 5 4 5 5 4 3
Chemistry, Physics, English 7 14-04-2020
I’ve had some experience with Ben as my tutor in Year 11 VCE for the past 3 months with some gaps in between. I started to gain multiple tips and tricks from his advice as well as a clearer understanding in several chemistry and physics topics. He is a very competent tutor and also knows how to make a concept easier to understand for a student with little prior knowledge. So far I have benefited a lot from his teaching, and look forward to keep him as a tutor in future.

Sam 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Specialist Maths 5 14-02-2020
Ben is an intelligent and ambitious young man. His enthusiasm for learning and drive to succeed are guaranteed to rub off onto every single student.

Jason 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
English, Physics 20 14-02-2020
Both in my own experience working with Ben and watching him dominate the academic field at school, time and time again he has proven that he is a step above the rest when it comes to work ethic, organisation and deep understanding of subject material. Working with Ben can be nothing but an asset, and I leave him my highest recommendation.

Pat 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry, Specialist Maths, P 35 14-02-2020
Ben is driven and passionate, with a meticulous eye for detail. Whether you need help crafting perfect assignments, or simply want to get ahead on your classwork, Ben’s your man.