Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

BAND 6 SPECIALIST- GUARANTEED RESULTS 2019 ENROL -  Sydney - Burwood

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 10 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Theo 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 40 08-05-2018
Daniel helped me so much.Probably the best tutor I have had in year 12 hands down. He is very experienced, and knew what he was doing through the whole year. He broke down the course and made it very easy for me to understand and do well in exams. He doesn't just talk for the whole lesson. He explains the content and quickly gives questions to practice. Daniel is very friendly and will make sure you understand everything before going on. I went to him for all of year 12 (2017) and achieved 93 in Biology. HE IS A TOP TUTOR AND IF YOU WANT TO GET A BAND 6 HE WILL SHOW YOU HOW NO DOUBT!!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Lachlan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 8 08-05-2018
I came to Daniel after trials, just before the HSC. He gave very concise notes and also good revision questions to prepare you for what's in the exam. He was very motivational and made the lessons entertaining, but didn't waste any time. I would definitely recommend Daniel for anyone doing chemistry, whether confident or struggling. I WISH I FOUND HIM EARLIER!!!!

Nia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 35 08-05-2018
Daniel has been probably the most helpful tutor I've had, he's well prepared with knowledge and gives exceptional notes on every biology topic. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking further guidance with senior biology!

Garath 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 42 08-05-2018
Daniel is a nice guy, friendly and open to suggestions. After being tutored for a whole year I can say that his notes are the most thorough out if any I have seen, and he helped keep my motivation levels high despite the presence of a pitiful school teacher. I found myself looking forward to each lesson every week and I would recommend him to any year 11's going into year 12.

Lillian 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 18 08-05-2018
Daniel has been one of the most helpful tutors I've had in year 12. His notes are clear, concise and straight to the point. His lessons are extremely effective because he thoroughly covers each syllabus dot point and is able to communicate effectively with his students. Try him out and you won't be disappointed:)

Omar 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology + Chemistry 52 08-05-2018
I went to Daniel for both Chemistry and Biology. Daniel has been a very consistent and and hardworking mentor. He explains the syllabus very easily and clearly outlines how to achieve high marks in exams. He showed me where I was losing marks every time we practiced questions. He is very confident and will make sure that you "get it". His classes were fun, he is very funny and friendly. I looked forward to attending every week. I ended up getting 91 Chemistry and 90 Biology. I am very happy that I got his help!!!!!!!! I COULDN'T OF DONE IT OTHERWISE

Pritika 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 36 08-05-2018
Would definitely recommend him as a tutor ! He is very knowledgeable and I have learnt so much with him and have really understood what i am being taught. Great notes and explanations, and always giving tips to achieve a band 6 in the HSC !

Andrew 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry + Biology 46 08-05-2018
Best tutor with the best notes! He has taught me how to address questions followed up with tips and tricks for certain questions. He is easy going, cares about every student and doesn't stop until you understand the concept. Thanks to him I have enjoyed learning biology and chemistry! I cannot vouch for this man enough!!! He is AN ANIMAL OF A TUTOR

Alex 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 30 08-05-2018
This was when I actually understood and liked Chemistry. Learning was really fun, having an awesome class, a great tutor and great notes! Daniels motto - "Hardwork and Dedication" HIGHLY RECOMENDD!!!!!

Diddier 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Biology 44 08-05-2018
Daniel was awesome! When he came to me, I didn't enjoy biology at all and was failing. With his help he made me have an interest in the subject as well as getting some pretty good marks and improving my rank! I would recommend him to anyone who needs help in bio or chemistry

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors