Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Anup Singhania (ETutor) (Assignment Help) -  Online

Overall rating of 4.9 stars based on 21 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Reem 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Finance 5 04-03-2021
His teaching methods are great. Very clear and concise!! He is patient and eager to help. I highly recommend Anup as he is one of the best tutors I dealt with.

Meer 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Best tutor 0 10-01-2021
Thank you Mr.anup, you are the best ! I would highly recommend him to anyone

Meer 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Best tutor 0 27-11-2020
Thank you Mr.anup, you are the best ! I would highly recommend him to anyone

Mike 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Investing and Finance 5 15-11-2020
Thankyou for all your help. Anup was easy to talk with and really helped me pass Finance. I would recommend to anyone struggling who needs help understanding their subject's content. 5 stars.

Edgar 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Amazing Job! 1 12-11-2020
Amazing tutor! Helped me get an A on my exam!

Edgar 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Accounting 2 1 04-11-2020
Anup helped me understand my accounting 2 class. He was able to help me get an A on my exam! I highly recommend him as he is reliable, friendly, and very knowledgeable.

Lin 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Cost accounting 5 02-11-2020
Highly recommend Anup, if you are looking for quality results.

Alejandro 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 5 02-11-2020
amazing service, reliable and great response time

Abrianna 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Managerial accounting 3 02-11-2020
Great and trustworthy tutor!!! I found him on reddit and I’m so glad I did! I made all As in accounting because of him. Would definitely recommend him.

Mero 4.0 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Assessment in Financial report 1 29-10-2020
Great tutor! Because of him i got 85% Thank you Anup! I wish I had known you before.

Mero 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Financial report 5 29-10-2020
Great tutor! He helped me in assignment. Thank you Anup! I wish I had known you before.

Salem 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Finance 5 10-10-2020
best tutor got me a full mark on my finance exam and straight A+++ in accounting as well

Saif 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 10 03-10-2020
he’s the best tutor i’ve worked with and got straight A+++ i really recommend working with him and you won’t be disappointed.

Geoffrey W 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 3 03-10-2020
Anup was super helpful with the accounting module in my MBA program. I was struggling with a major assignment and he answered all my questions and showed me where I was going wrong. Two thumbs up!

Hassa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Managerial accounting 0 30-09-2020
Thank you for your time and effort, very helpful

Michael 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Financial Management 1 19-09-2020
Anup is simply an amazing tutor. I needed assistance with a cashflow analysis assignment in a financial management unit and he helped me not only complete it but also get a much higher result than I would have been able to achieve without his guidance. Very knowledgeable, patient and reliable. I recommend him highly to anyone seeking assignment assistance. Thanks again Anup!

Kbkb 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Management Accounting 10 26-08-2020
I was facing some difficulties with my subject and i end up contacting Anup. Firstly i wanted to say thanks for all his support. He is very professional and the way he taught is marvelous. The kind of knowledge he has and the way he explained the topics is unbelievable. He is one of the best teachers i ever had in my life. I got very good grades and got distinction in all the three subjects he taught me. I highly recommend him. Thanks for all the support, much appreciated. Subjects he taught me. Management Accounting Audit&Assurance Financial Accounting&Reporting.

Kbkb 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Audit&Assurance 10 26-08-2020
I was facing some difficulties with my subject and i end up contacting Anup. Firstly i wanted to say thanks for all his support. He is very professional and the way he taught is marvelous. The kind of knowledge he has and the way he explained the topics is unbelievable. He is one of the best teachers i ever had in my life. I got very good grades and got distinction in all the three subjects he taught me. I highly recommend him. Thanks for all the support, much appreciated. Subjects he taught me. Management Accounting Audit&Assurance Financial Accounting&Reporting.

Michael 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 4 04-06-2020
Was a great help before my exam, going through all course topics with me until I understood them. Would recommend to anyone who needs help understanding accounting concepts.

Kendrick 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 1 16-05-2020
Anup was very helpful and well spoken when helping me to complete an accounting assignment. Maintained a high level of professionalism and has a lot of knowledge in accounting, would recommend to anyone.

Abdulla 4.5 4 5 5 5 5 5 4 5
Derivatives 1 05-05-2020
Hello , Mr Anup is a great tutor . he is always honest and respectful .In my experience i found Anup helpful and replies to my messages almost immedietly assisting me whenever i need help . I highly recommend him ! Thanks