Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Miss Selfy Ursula -  Perth

Overall rating of 4.9 stars based on 122 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Sikander R 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 8 02-03-2019
I just want to send you a simple message that all your help very much appreciated. Ben was a very shy boy before he met you, you guided him in both his study and also being a better person. I asked him to write you an email because he had a surprise for you. His ATAR score was 98%, unbelievable. I thought he was joking when he told me his score, it was Fantastic, beyond my expectation. Thank you so much Selfy, meeting you was the best thing we had done despite of a very long waiting list. Thank you for your patience since year 9, you succeeded in giving Ben a courage to pursue in a Medical Faculty. I wish you all the very best, send my regards to your husband and little baby Abby, we will catch up with you soon, thanks again. Take Care Selfy.

Shahwar 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Chem 5 02-03-2019
Patience and love, these are the words associated with Selfy. I was in her waiting list as prospective students for weeks, but i had never regret waiting for her to be my tutor, she has lots of students but she handle her schedule very well. She is just fantastic and full of positive attitude. My teachers in school seems to find me hopeless, but Selfy able to turn things around with her patience and talent in teaching, if it was not because of her, i will not be in the 2nd year of medical school right now. Thank you Selfy, one thing that i always remember from Selfy was that be wealthy with knowledge, people can take away materials from you, but knowledge stays within you. Thank you Selfy, i hope you and baby are well, take care.

Zainab A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 02-03-2019
Munna was having some trouble at school. He would not cope up with the highly competitive environment of the school as he was suffering from ADHD. He needed some special treatment so we were really worried about this matter as being parents we could not give him enough time for studies since we both are working parents and we have jobs. In our case, Miss Selfy Ursula came to the rescue, I must say that she is PRO of her job. She is literally AMAZING in fulfilling her duties. She always would be willing to spend extra time with my kid so that he gets comfortable. She would not rush and wait for everything. Thank you so so much. Strongly Recommended.

Phenulkwayo 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 02-03-2019
Miss Selfy was such a blessing for Carter. He still misses you Miss Selfy. I am writing this because of him. He wanted me to write this for you and say a BIG Thank you to you for all the struggle that you had put with him to help him score good. He is much better student now and he knows how to deal with his studies. You really laid a strong foundation Miss Selfy. He can manage his studies with ease now, which used to be one of the biggest problem for him. Thank you so so much.

Hamza I 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 02-03-2019
I would like to thank you for your great dedication and loyalty, without you i will not be able to be accepted in Melbourne Uni. Thank you so much Selfy, you are wonderful and amazing. your great patience and love carried me from year 7 until i finish my high school. Thank you for being an amazing teacher and great influence in my life. I am sure my parents can't thank you enough for what you have done for us. You are amazing, thank you Selfy for everything you have done for me. Keep in touch and see you soon.

Munir 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and CHem 5 02-03-2019
I am studying Medical Science in UWA and i really want to thank her for that. She is not only an amazing and smart lady, however she is able to teach very well and that is all you need. Thank you so much.I again want to thank you the way you helped me in my Science Project, you were always there for me, although she is a very very busy lady, once she had committed, she will be very committed with her time. Good Luck with everything Miss Selfy. You must be very lucky if she wanted to be your tutor. You always been very down to earth and honest, although i knew that you had such a great achievements. Thank you so much once again. I am doing very well in my First Year.

Jamshed 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 02-03-2019
Very strongly recommended as Miss Selfy is a fantastic tutor. She has created my future to be in engineering faculty now. Miss Selfy has helped me to overcome so many of my challenges and obstacles. However, please be patient to wait for her availability as she's extremely fully book most of the time especially during ATAR Exam. Every of your investment in her are worth it! as you know success is just a step away. Thank you, thank you Miss Selfy. I can't be where i am right now without your help. You are amazing.

Numair 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Calculus and Stats 5 02-03-2019
I really can't thank enough of her. Miss Selfy is just my idol. Although, she has so many students lining up for her, she's always professional in every of her lessons. I am so bless just like her other students to be accepted and guided by this wonderful extraordinary lady. I forgot to let you know that Exam went so well, you have spotted right questions coming up. I am so thankful to have you in my life. Don't ever stop creating bright futures for others. You are simply the very best in my life.

Zubair 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Chem 5 02-03-2019
I just want to say, you are an incredible tutor, if it was not because of you staying up until mid night tutoring me, i would not have passed my exams. For Selfy's current and future students, you must be very lucky to be able to have an amazing teacher like Miss Selfy, she is a gifted and talented lady with a great patience, i owed her my life. Thank you Miss Selfy, i will never forget you, yes you're a STAR.

Bushra 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 02-03-2019
Miss Selfy is very very patient, enthusiastic lady and obviously a great tutor. I have contacted her more than 3 times before i able to reserve her time to have a lesson with me, she is a STAR, very gifted and talented in Maths. She never gets tired of repeating a same answer for me again and again with different perspectives just to make me understand. I love your commitment. I am so proud to have you as my tutor, thank you Selfy.

Mikaal J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 26-02-2019
Our little kiddo was having some really bad time at school. He would not cope up with the highly competitive environment of the school as he was suffering from ADHD. He needed some special treatment so we were really worried about this matter as being parents we could not give him enough time for studies since we both are working parents and we have jobs. In our case, Miss Selfy Ursula came to the rescue, I must say that she is PRO of her job. She is literally AMAZING in fulfilling her duties. She always would be willing to spend extra time with my kid so that he gets comfortable. She would not rush and wait for everything. Thank you so so much. Strongly Recommended.

Aneeqa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
She is just fantastic and full of positive attitude. My teachers in school seems to find me hopeless, but Selfy was able to turn things around with her patience and talent in teaching, if it was not because of her, i will not be in the 2nd year of medical school right now. Thank you Selfy, one thing that i always remember from Selfy was that be wealthy with knowledge, people can take away materials from you, but knowledge stays within you. My parents are so happy and sending their love to you.Thank you Selfy. I would like to recommend Miss Selfy Ursula to everyone.

Umaid 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
She is not only an amazing and smart lady, however she is able to teach very well and that is all you need. Thank you so much.I again want to thank you the way you helped me in my Science Project, you were alway there for me, although she is a very very busy lady, once she had committed, she will be very committed with her time. Good Luck with everything Miss Selfy. You must be very lucky if she wanted to be your tutor. You always been very down to earth and honest, although i knew that you had such a great achievements. Thank you so much once again. I am doing very well in my First Year.

Nile P 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
Tammy has been attending Selfy's lessons for the last 2 months and in that time her confidence in applying maths principles has increased dramatically which has translated in her overall numeracy skills improving. As parents, we are extremely happy to have a child who now looks at maths from a positive perspective compared to before. She even managed to get some Mathematics AWARD in her class, it's the first achievement in her life. What an amazing teacher Selfy is, thank you. I wished i knew about you from a few years ago. Thank you Selfy.

Farhan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chem 5 26-02-2019
I would say that she is talented and Incredible tutor who will make a great difference in your grades. She's a very dedicated tutor and very experience in teaching especially in Mathematics and Chemistry area. Passionate and most importantly always work towards the students' dreams and ambitions. you are amazing Selfy, thank you for getting me there. I miss our lessons tough. But Yes, finally your dream has come true, i am a first year medical student now and really enjoing it. Real angel.

Sumaira 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
She is very gifted in so many ways, her knowledge is definitely very rare gift, but her passion and patience in teaching shows through her smiles and joy in every of my lesson. Miss Selfy Ursula is a very incredible teacher, i remembered moments when i kept on failing in Chemistry and Maths ( just because i have a mild dyslexia), but she changed the situation around. I have to say that Miss Selfy Ursula's effort and believe in me play a very significant part in my achievements. I have got an early offer for Universities in WA and interstate, all of that are gifts from Selfy to me. Thank you for your support and guidance, you are incredible and i am sure all of your students agree. Sometimes, your love through your discipline make me what i am right now. I am finally ready for the world Selfy. Taking for making me stand on my feet. Only a few more weeks left and i am going to miss you so much. Please continue making a difference in people's life and they need you.

Rahila 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
Her teaching method and experience is beyond amazing, she can relate all the Maths applications and able to make her teaching very interesting. I was very hopeless in Maths of Methods and very close to drop it beginning of this year, however Miss Selfy come to my rescue after exploring so many tutors in the past. Such an amazing lady and very gifted with her teaching skill. Thank you so much for helping me from an F student to be able to be achieve 80% in my Calculus test. All your students are so lucky to have you. I love coming to her for my Maths lesson, her house's environment is so welcoming. Thank you for being my one and only fantastic tutor. I began to have some hope and confidence in myself. Thank you.

Malik J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 26-02-2019
Nass was suffering from ADHD. Its only because of her that we are feeling very optimistic about our child's future. When he was stuck at a couple of subjects she was able to suggest different opinion and spent extra time with our child. I would definitely say that she is very patient with her students as she was with our child. Jammie used to be really weak in maths and he needed someone like miss selfy ursula who could invest some effort and care. Thank you so much.

Talha 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 24-02-2019
I would like to say thank you for everything that you have done for me. You had been a part of family, without you i will not be accepted in Nursing Faculty. Thank you my Mathematics grades has improved amazingly from C to A+ ( it is more than my expectation). Thank you so much Miss.Selfy, you are the Maths Angel for all of your students especially for someone that used to struggle like me. Thank you loads.

Rao N 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 24-02-2019
We found Selfy to be very organised and helpful. My son and also daughter gained confidence in Mathematics and Science that Selfy taught and this was reflected in their excellent results at the end of year 12. Graduated as one of the best students in the school provide my son and daughter for the better future and this open their selections in University of Western Australia. I would definitely recommend Selfy as a tutor in fact the best tutor ever. This is my Great Experience hiring Miss. Selfy Ursula as a tutor for my children. Thank you Miss Selfy.

Henry Y 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 24-02-2019
I was first classified as a waiting list student due to a very busy schedule that Miss Selfy need to handle. However, after 2 weeks waiting, and having a trial with a different tutor. Miss Selfy is THE BEST TEACHER i have ever known. If only my Maths teacher in school teach the same technique as her. I will be the best student in my school. However, i am more than satified to graduate with an A Grade because of all the help from Miss Selfy. Thank you Selfy. I am going to miss you Miss Selfy for sure.

Waleed 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Chemistry 5 24-02-2019
Our little kid was very weak in subjects like chemistry and especially maths. He was so bad at calculations and basic mathematic operations. In order to have his basic foundation strong, we definitely needed outside assistance for him in addition to school. So came to know about Miss Selfy and to be honest that is our one of the best ever experiences so far with the tutors. She really made our child sharp in maths and intellectual I would say. Now he loves to solve maths questions. I really admire the extra effort that Miss Selfy have put with my son. She really is a masterclass. She knows how to deal with children suffering from ADHD. Highly recommended tutor.

Nofil 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 24-02-2019
Hadia was very weak in maths. She used to struggle in algebra that was pretty basic. So in order to have his basic foundation strong, we definitely needed outside assistance for him in addition to school. So came to know about Miss Selfy and to be honest that is our one of the best ever experiences so far with the tutors. She really made our Hadia sharp in algebra and intellectual I would say. Thank you so so much Miss Selfy. I love the way you handle students.

Qasim 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 24-02-2019
I used to struggle in understanding chemistry questions. I would not understand my instructor and failed twice in mids so I desperately needed a tutor who could just help me enough to pass this course. So somebody suggested me miss Selfy, she is just a pro of her field of tutoring. She just made sure to start from basics and told me tricks to understand equations very easily. She saved my grades. Thank you a bunch Miss Selfy. You are the real savior!!

Tooba 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 4 24-02-2019
Miss Selfy Ursula had been a great part of my family. Just like a great sister, you gave me knowledge and also wisdom about my future, when hope seems so frail and all of my teachers in school said that i will never be able to become a Doctor, yet you are there to give me hope and guidance. I will start my new journey in Melbourne University next month and hopefully i can be a great Doctor just like you always want me to. You are an incredible person Selfy, very inspiring, your life should be out into a book. I will catch up with you again before i leave to Melbourne. Thank you sooo much my angel - Selfy.

Baqir 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 14 24-02-2019
Very patient, enthusiastic lady. a great tutor. I have contacted her more than 3 times before i able to reserve her time to have a lesson with me, she is a STAR, very gifted and talented in Maths. She never gets tired of repeating a same answer for me again and again with different perspectives just to make me understand. I love your commitment. I am so proud to have you as my tutor, thank you Selfy.

Ayesha J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Chemistry 10 24-02-2019
Patience and love, these are the words associated with Selfy. I was in her waiting list as prospective students for weeks, but i had never regret waiting for her to be my tutor, she has lots of students but she handle her schedule very well. She is just fantastic and full of positive attitude. My teachers in school seems to find me hopeless, but Selfy able to turn things around with her patience and talent in teaching, if it was not because of her, i will not be in the 2nd year of medical school right now. Thank you Selfy, one thing that i always remember from Selfy was that be wealthy with knowledge, people can take away materials from you, but knowledge stays within you. Thank you Selfy, i hope you and baby are well, take care :)

Rauf S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemsitry 5 24-02-2019
Hi Miss Selfy, i hope you still remember me. I just want to say, you are an incredible tutor, if it was not because of you staying up until mid night tutoring me, i would not have passed my exams. For Selfy's current and future students, you must be very lucky to be able to have an amazing teacher like Miss Selfy, she is a gifted and talented lady with a great patience, i owed her my life. Thank you Miss Selfy, i will never forget you, yes you're a TRUE STAR.

Mutahhar J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Maths 5 24-02-2019
Thank you so so much Miss Selfy Ursula. You were incredibly helpful for our child who could not focus on studies. Its only because of her that we are feeling very optimistic about our child's future. When he was stuck at a couple of subjects she was able to suggest different opinion and spent extra time with our child. I would definitely say that she is very patient with her students as she was with our child. Our child used to be really weak in chemistry and he needed someone like miss selfy ursula who could invest some effort and care. Thank you so much.

Daniyal A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 24-02-2019
Miss Selfy has tutored my daughter (who is now currently in year 9) for the past year, with excellent results. My daughter increased his marks dramatically. My daughter now actually enjoys and understands Maths, Science and even school and learning in general which is great to witness her great improvements. The positive can-do attitude with great application thought " always think outside the box" remarks increased my daughter's confidence to tackle more difficult knowledge and very complex problems. With Selfy's great and broad knowledge as well as her advice input not only did my daughter achieve well in Maths and Science but had a positive ongoing affect to all other subjects too. Miss Selfy teaches relevant material to what is being taught in the class, she is well conversant with all aspects of the material she teaches and knows the the Western Australia Curriculum material extremely well include the change in the new ATAR Curriculum. Thank you for all your help Miss Selfy - we are strongly recommend her. You will be very lucky and bless to have her.

Fouzan A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 8 21-02-2019
It was not an easy decision for me to have Miss Selfy as tutor for my daughter. But, i knew i made the right and great decision choosing Selfy as after just the 5th lesson with Dr. Selfy, my daughter's Maths skill has improved incredibly, Selfy doesn't like people to call her by her tittle of achievement somehow show me how amazing her personality is. Thank you Selfy, Lara has been accepted as a GATE student. Your amazing effort has finally been paid off by Lara's achievement. For you who's looking for a tutor, she's the right person, please book her fast as she usually has so many students queuing for her. You will be so lucky to have a spot, that's just my suggestion.

Halkan J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 21-02-2019
Miss selfy is a perfect tutor and life guidance for me. She is very gifted in so many ways, her knowledge is definitely very rare gift, but her passion and patience in teaching shows through her smiles and joy in every of my lesson. Miss Selfy is a very incredible teacher, i remembered moments when i kept on failing in Maths ( just because i have a mild dyslexia), but she changed the situation around. At the moment, my predicted ATAR is 99%, and I have to say that Selfy's effort and beleive in me play a very significant part in my achievements. I have got an early offer for Univerities in WA and interstate, all of that are gifts from Selfy to me. Thank you for your support and guidance, you are incredible and i am sure all of your students agree. Sometimes, your love through your discipline make me what i am right now. I am finally ready for the world Selfy. Taking for making me stand on my feet. Only a few more weeks left and i am going to miss you so much. Please continue making a difference in people's life and they need you.

Naila J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 21-02-2019
Selfy has always been a great tutor/ mentor/teacher/guidance. Selfy's great broad knowledge has equipped me to become a better individual. i was a victim of bullying in my school when i was in year 8, however since i found Selfy, she always pushed me and teach me to always focus just for my future and here i am Selfy. I managed to achieve the ATAR Score that i always wanted - Yes i owed you my whole life for it. Thank you for being such an amazing tutor, you have been part of my family. I know that i will still see you around when you teach my little brother, you're very extraordinary. Take Care and good luck with the process of giving birth to your son. Much love Xxx

Yasir I 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths and Chemistry 5 21-02-2019
I would like to thank you for your great dedication and loyalty, without you i will not be able to be accepted in Melbourne Uni. Thank you so much Selfy, you are wonderful and amazing. your great patience and love carried me from year 7 until i finish my high school. Thank you for being an amazing teacher and great influence in my life. I am sure my parents can't thank you enough for what you have done for us. You are amazing, thank you Selfy for everything you have done for me. Keep in touch and see you soon.

Ilyas S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 15 21-02-2019
We found Selfy to be very organised and helpful. My son and also daughter gained confidence in Mathematics and Science that Selfy taught and this was reflected in their excellent results at the end of year 12. Graduated as one of the best students in the school provide my son and daughter for the better future and this open their selections in University of Western Australia. I would definitely recommend Selfy as a tutor in fact the best tutor ever. This is my Great Experience hiring Miss. Selfy Ursula as a tutor for my children. Thank you Selfy, all the best for your future.

Ghulam 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Maths 15 20-02-2019
I found Miss Selfy Ursula to be a wonderful Tutor I ever found to be honest. The things that she taught me helped me a great deal in this class as well as in my lecture. Because of her explanations I am doing very well in both my Chemistry and Mathematics classes. Because of the help and attention that Miss Selfy Ursula provided me with, I understand and enjoy Chemistry which I used to hate before. Thank you so much Miss selfy for your honesty and dedication. She works really hard with her students. :)

Tamim 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 12 20-02-2019
Miss Selfy Ursula did an excellent job of meeting all of my needs. She is always enthusiastic about the material and that helps when you are trying to learn. Miss Selfy Ursula’s understanding of the material were commendable. She was enthusiastic and willing to help. She was always willing to help answer any question that I had and did so in ways that made it clear to me. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend her to all those who are struggling.

Hashir 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry, Maths 5 20-02-2019
Miss Selfy Ursula was incredibly helpful for our child who was suffering from ADHD. Its only because of her that we are feeling very optimistic about our child's future. When he was stuck at a couple of subjects she was able to suggest different opinion and spent extra time with our child. I would definitely say that she is very patient with her students as she was with our child. Jammie used to be really weak in maths and he needed someone like miss selfy ursula who could invest some effort and care. Thank you so much.

Yasir 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 4 20-02-2019
I didn't know what to expect going in, but it turned out to be very effective and informative. Speaking to someone who has so much expertise is an amazing experience. Very helpful. The makes environment very homey and welcoming. She knows the art of tutoring pretty well. I was having trouble with some particular topics in chemistry and she made those incredibly easy for me. I think the rates that she is charging is pretty fair according to her expertise. She is so talented and unique in her style of tutoring. She knows how to handle people from different backgrounds. She welcomes questions which is really great because my previous tutors would never take my questions and would jjust skip them quickly. She is thorough and sharp.

Marie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 5 20-02-2019
Our little kid had a problem of Attention-Deficit and Hyperactivity Disorder. He was very weak in studies and could not pass in his final exams. We were quite worried about his studies as his classmates were very good and he was going in a bit of inferiority complex phase being failed twice. So my friend suggested me Miss Selfy Ursula that she could be of our help. We were reluctant at first but then we decided to take a chance. And Miss Selfy just did an incredible job. We can't thank her anymore. She is very honest and hard working tutor. She loves her job. She gives extra time to student who needs it. She never lost her patience in start when we were scared that she might would and quit this job but she stood still with our child. Thank you so so much Miss selfy. I would highly recommend her for the children who are having trouble in giving attention to studies. Thank you so much.

Jason 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 10 18-09-2018
My little child was 9 when he was diagnosed with dyslexia. As he moved into a high school we were so worried and we literally started to think that how would a dyslexic child compete in this tough competitive world. Only school classes were not enough for him so we started our quest for a tutor who could really understand everything and be nice humble with him so that he learn things in friendly environment. We found miss selfy ursula and I thank god that She was just perfect choice for our child. Miss Selfy is so loving and caring tutor. She really knows how to deal with dyslexic students. She goes an extra mile with them and I really really appreciate that. My boy is doing very good in studies now. I really want to thank you miss Selfy for your efforts. Highly recommended tutor.

Maria 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 10 18-09-2018
Calculus was no less than a nightmare for me. I did not use to understand anything in the class. Our instructor was so quick and he just would skip basic details and would move forward but I needed someone to help me get the basics right so that I could perform well further. My friend recommended me Miss Selfy Ursula and what a turn around that was. It was absolutely fantastic experience with miss Selfy. She is so caring and loving personality. I like the charm which she has. I love the way she takes care of everything. I scored so well in the middle term. And it was all due to your effort Miss Selfy. Thank you so so Much. I would like to say to everyone that Miss Selfy is the real deal for sure.

Cooper 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 18-09-2018
Miss Selfy Ursula a perfect tutor and life guidance. She is very gifted in so many ways, her knowledge is definitely very rare gift, but her passion and patience in teaching shows through her smiles and joy in every of my lesson. Miss Selfy Ursula is a very incredible teacher, i remembered moments when i kept on failing in Chemistry and Maths ( just because i have a mild dyslexia), but she changed the situation around. I have to say that Miss Selfy Ursula's effort and believe in me play a very significant part in my achievements. I have got an early offer for Universities in WA and interstate, all of that are gifts from Selfy to me. Thank you for your support and guidance, you are incredible and i am sure all of your students agree. Sometimes, your love through your discipline make me what i am right now. I am finally ready for the world Selfy. Taking for making me stand on my feet. Only a few more weeks left and i am going to miss you so much. Please continue making a difference in people's life and they need you.

Arthur 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 5 18-09-2018
Patience and love, these are the words associated with Miss Selfy. She is just fantastic and full of positive attitude. My teachers in school seems to find me hopeless, but Selfy was able to turn things around with her patience and talent in teaching, if it was not because of her, i will not be in the 2nd year of medical school right now. Thank you Selfy, one thing that i always remember from Selfy was that be wealthy with knowledge, people can take away materials from you, but knowledge stays within you. My parents are so happy and sending their love to you.Thank you Selfy. I would like to recommend Miss Selfy Ursula to everyone.

Karl 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Maths 5 18-09-2018
WAY ABOVE EXPECTATION!!!! If you are looking for a great tutor, Selfy is the right person. she is a very loyal person and full of dedication. She knows what she is teaching very well and she remember every chapter. Despite her busy schedule working s a lecturer, she still have time to help me and all of her other students. Her communication skills are so good. As good as one would expect to see in an idea teacher.FANTASTIC!!!! See you soon Selfy. I know i am going to make a great year this year with your help. I love Science and Maths, all because of you. I would highly recommend her for sure without any doubt.

Blake 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 10 17-09-2018
Miss Selfy Ursula is a great tutor. She thoroughly prepared for each lesson and provided additional notes, relevant exam questions and information about useful videos to watch. I really was in need of a tutor like her who would teach me basics and make sure I understand everything and Miss Selfy Ursula was exactly what I was looking for. She is amazing with making sure you get the concepts down and how they work. I can say this with confidence that I have learnt more with her than any other teachers in my school. Very good and patient! Her communication skills are just splendid. I would highly recommend her.

Naithan 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 5 17-09-2018
Being a computer science student, I always struggled in courses of mathematics. I was very weak in statistics. I did not get anything in the class and scored very bad marks in first term exams then I felt the need of tutor for this course and guess what I found exactly what I was searching. Miss Selfy Ursula is really really amazing tutor. She made the formulas and everything so easy for me that I got everything on my finger tips. She has extraordinarily amazing way of teaching which is very easy to follow. She made sure after everyday class that I got everything very well. Top class!!! Highly recommended tutor.

Joseph 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Maths 10 16-09-2018
I was an average student till the middle school. As I moved forward, I really needed assistance of qualified and well trained tutor to help me in my studies. I always faced difficulty in mathematics and I really struggled to find a good tutor who could help. But then I heard about miss Selfy Ursula. I contacted her and started my tutor classes from her. It was an amazing amazing experience. She is so well experienced teacher that she knows exactly the psychology of students and she makes everything very very easy and she makes sure that her students understand everything which she is teaching. I must say she is one of the very hardworking tutor, who really gives her everything. I 100% recommend her to all you new follows looking for perfect teacher. I have not seen any good tutor than her. Her communication is so well tailored just according to the need of the subject.

Michael 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 10 16-09-2018
Miss Selfy was my tutor. I am studying Medical Science in UWA and i really want to thank her for that. She is not only an amazing and smart lady, however she is able to teach very well and that is all you need. Thank you so much.I again want to thank you the way you helped me in my Science Project, you were alway there for me, although she is a very very busy lady, once she had committed, she will be very committed with her time. Good Luck with everything Miss Selfy. You must be very lucky if she wanted to be your tutor. You always been very down to earth and honest, although i knew that you had such a great achievements. Thank you so much once again. I am doing very well in my First Year.

Muhammad 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Mathematics 5 15-09-2018
This was way above my expectations to be honest!!!! If you are looking for a great tutor, Selfy is the right person. My mom found Selfy when i was in yer 5, and this year i will be doing my year 12. Selfy is a very kind and inspiring tutor. She is a very loyal person and full of dedication. She knows what she is teaching very well and she remembers every chapters and its contents all in her head. Despite her busy schedule working s a lecturer, she still have time to help me and all of her other students. FANTASTIC!!!! See you soon Selfy. I know i am going to make a great year this year with your help. I love Science and Maths, all because of you. You have made relatively tough concepts so easy for me to grasp and now I am really confident than ever that I will score good marks in the exams. Thank you so so much for your hard work and effors.

Marie Y 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Specialist and Met 5 26-10-2017
Above my expectation. Professional and kind hearted tutor. She always has her way to amaze me in her teaching programmes that she designed specifically for each of her students. Worth it spending my time and travelling to see her, strongly recommend to students who only want to excell in their studies as she will meet every of your expecations. Thank you Selfy.

Jasmyne R 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Applications and M 18 26-10-2017
She's a perfect tutor and life guidance. Selfy is very gifted in so many ways, her knowledge is definately very rare gift, but her passion and patience in teaching shows through her smiles and joy in every of my lesson. Selfy is a very incredible teacher, i remembered moments when i kept on failing in Maths ( just because i have a mild dyslexia), but she changed the situation around. At the moment, my predicted ATAR is 99%, and I have to say that Selfy's effort and beleive in me play a very significant part in my achievements. I have got an early offer for Univerities in WA and interstate, all of that are gifts from Selfy to me. Thank you for your support and guidance, you are incredible and i am sure all of your students agree. Sometimes, your love through your discipline make me what i am right now. I am finally ready for the world Selfy. Taking for making me stand on my feet. Only a few more weeks left and i am going to miss you so much. Please continue making a difference in people's life and they need you.

Jeff G 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 25 26-10-2017
Our daughter has been attending Selfy's lessons for the last 2 months and in that time her confidence in applying maths principles has increased dramatically which has translated in her overall numeracy skills improving. As parents, we are extremely happy to have a child who now looks at maths from a positive perspective compared to before. She even managed to get some Mathematics AWARD in her class, it's the first achievement in her life. What an amazing teacher Selfy is, thank you. I wished i knew about you from a few years ago. Thank you Selfy.

Anushka K 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Methods 50 14-08-2017
Miss's Selfy is my 10th Maths tutor in my life and i am so sure that she's gonna be my last tutor until i graduate University. Her teaching method and experience is beyond amazing, she can relate all the Maths applications and able to make her teaching very interesting. I was very hopeless in Maths of Methods and very close to drop it beginning of this year, however Miss Selfy come to my rescue after exploring so many tutors in the past. Such an amazing lady and very gifted with her teaching skill. Thank you so much for helping me from an F student to be able to be achieve 80% in my Calculus test. All your students are so lucky to have you. I love coming to her for my Maths lesson, her house's environment is so welcoming. Thank you for being my one and only fantastic tutor. I began to have some hope and confidence in myself. Thank you.

Jane 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics UWA Bridging Progr 70 14-08-2017
WORTH IT!!! Trust me she's amazing just like all her other students saying. Rare to find someone who's so passionate in teaching Maths, especially for me who haven't been studying Maths for the past 5 years. She's very knowledgable and passionate, and i believe that teaching is her number one gift, although she has some many other gifts within her. She's very dedicated with her work. However, she's quite fully book and you need to request her to book a spot for you at least months in advance, too famous and too popular. A very down to earth lady with her amazing talent in teaching. I enjoy every lessons with her. Thank you Selfy.

Statish 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics & Chemistry 65 14-08-2017
Talented and Incredible tutor who will make a great difference in your grades. She's a very dedicated tutor and very experience in teaching especially in Mathematics and Chemistry area. Passionate and most importantly always work towards the students' dreams and ambitions. Curtin Medical is amazing Selfy, thank you for getting me there. I miss our lessons tough. But Yes, finally your dream has come true, i am a first year medical student now and really enjoing it. Real angel.

Paul 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
GATE Mathematics For Year 5 10 14-08-2017
It was not an easy decision for me to bring my daughter to Selfy as first of all she live quite far away from our place and second my daughter has been going to the learning/ tutoring place for the past 5 years however no improvement with the current tutoring centre. But, i knew i made the right and great decision choosing Selfy as after just the 5th lesson with Dr. Selfy, my daughter's Maths skill has improved incredibly, Selfy doesn't like people to call her by her tittle of achievement somehow show me how amazing her personality is. Thank you Selfy, Lara has been accepted as a GATE student. Your amazing effort has finally been paid off by Lara's achievement. For you who's looking for a tutor, she's the right person, please book her fast as she usually has so many students queuing for her. You will be so lucky to have a spot, that's just my suggestion.

Hamis 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Mathematics Meth 50 13-02-2017
Very strongly recommended as Miss Selfy is a fantastic tutor. She has created my future to be in engineering faculty now. Miss Selfy has helped me to overcome so many of my challenges and obstacles. However, please be patient to wait for her availability as she's extremely fully book most of the time especially during ATAR Exam. Every of your investment in her are worth it! as you know success is just a step away. Thank you, thank you Miss Selfy. I can't be where i am right now without your help. You are amazing.

Chandimar 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
GATE Program 33 13-02-2017
Very professional in what she does, my daughter has the most benefits from Selfy as we have been going to other tutoring centres at the same time. It's very different how she conduct her class and others and that's the reason why my daughter love coming to her as she filled every missing gaps of her knowledge to make her completely ready for GATE Exam. Thank you so much Selfy, you boost Romla's confidence and at the same time you guided her in your professional but fun way of teaching. You are just simple a very rare Master Piece, thank you so much Selfy.

Amber 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics of Applications 80 13-02-2017
I think the only word that best describe Selfy is just incredible. She managed to bring an F student like me when i was in year 8 until i become A student in year 11 &12. Thanks to her passion and love to all her students despite of all her busy life. I simply owe my life to her. Thank you so much for being a real angel through your guidance and teaching in my life. I just hope that every teachers can be like you. You are forever cherish. Send my love and hug to your daughter, little Abby, i will miss her so much too just like i miss her Mum. Once again thank you so much Selfy, you are such a great inspiration to all your students. all your students are very lucky to have you. Xxx

Brian L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Calculus Mathematics and Chemi 60 13-02-2017
WORTH IT !!! AMAZING - INCREDIBLE - FANTASTIC Yes, you are really a great tutor. Finally my University offer has just arrive and i am just one step closer being a lawyer. Thanks to you Selfy. To all her new students, you have made the right decision of choosing and maybe waiting for her availability as even myself was waiting for at least a good 6 months for my lesson. Just keep queuing for Selfy tough as you will not regret. I have had some tutors in the past and no one as gifted as Selfy in teaching, she really pay attention to details and to your emotions at the same time. Don't worry, she will always try to boost up your confidence as sometimes it's the first key of achieving better grades. Thank you so much once again. Look forward to catch up with you soon. If any of your current students wanted to buy second hand books, i still have A.J Sadler Maths books and Chemistry text book available. Please let me know. Regards Brian.

Christi L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics and Calculus Curtin 30 13-02-2017
I have been coming to Selfy since 2015 for my lessons. Since then i could see an extreme improvement which result in me achieving High Distinction in my Maths Unit. I would like to say thank you for all your patient and effort in teaching me. My advise for her new students, please try to get her and reserve her time early as she's very busy, however once you become her students, she will always put you in her best priority. Once you have the first lesson, you will know how amazing Selfy is, she will teach not only from her brain and knowledge but she uses her heart to teach. She is very very professional and all your investment in her is extremely worth it. I used to have a few unqualified tutors in the past and had been a victim of my past tutors, however Selfy abled to fix my imperfections to perfections. Thank you for blessing people like me Selfy, you are truly a blessing from God above. God will always bless you as you always put others' priority first compared to yours, thank you for all your precious time spent on me.

Sarah 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Calculus & Statistics 50 04-02-2017
TOP of the range teacher/ helper/guidance/ mentor. I really can't thank enough of her. Miss Selfy is just my idol. Although, she has so many students lining up for her, she's always professional in every of her lessons. I am so bless just like her other students to be accepted and guided by this wonderful extraordinary lady. I forgot to let you know that Exam went so well, you have spotted right questions coming up. I am so thankful to have you in my life. Don't ever stop creating bright futures for others. You are simply the very best in my life.

Ying y 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Methods and Chemis 80 04-02-2017
I knew Selfy since i was in year 5 ( sitting for GATE Exam) and now i am in UWA doing medicine. She was my reason to score 99.2% in my ATAR Score. She is a very passionate lady and teaching is simply her gift. I miss you and please catch up soon. By the way, Mum say Hi. Many thanks for what you have done to me Selfy. I agree if your other students call you Mrs Incredible.

Aaron S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Applications 35 04-02-2017
To Selfy, thank you for everything you have done to me. you have guided me in the darkest moment of my life, it was not easy when i had to chose my subjects in year 10, however with your magic help, you made everything easy and possible. I think you should get Einstein AWARD. Thank you once again.

Lauren M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics & Chemistry 50 04-02-2017
She has the best communication skill and able to deliver such hard and challenging subjects in a very simple way. She's a fantastic lecturer and so many of her students including me queuing for her available lessons. The only downside is you need to be patient for her waiting list students as she's extremely busy and professional. I just want to thank you for being the best tutor and mentor in my life. I am so thankful to have met you.

Muhammad A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Methods & Mathemat 70 04-02-2017
Dear Miss Selfy, it's almost been a year since our last lesson. I am doing great here, Univeristy of Harvard was the biggest dream come true to me. Thank you so much for being such a supportive and influential tutor. I miss your daughter, Abby too. I hope i can catch up with you when i am back in Perth. For anyone looking for tutor, you are very very lucky to have this lady as your tutor, Selfy will help any of her students' dreams come true cause she's like an angel on earth. Take Care Selfy.

Carolina C 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 1 15-01-2016
Selfy has always been a great tutor/ mentor/teacher/guidance. Selfy's great broad knowledge has equipped me to become a better individual. i was a victim of bullying in my school when i was in year 8, however since i found Selfy, she always pushed me and teach me to always focus just for my future and here i am Selfy. I managed to achieve the ATAR Score that i always wanted - Yes i owed you my whole life for it. Thank you for being such an amazing tutor, you have been part of my family. I know that i will still see you around when you teach my little brother, you're very extraordinary. Take Care and good luck with the process of giving birth to your son. Much love Xxx

Derick B 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 65 15-01-2016
Miss Selfy has tutored my daughter (who is now currently in year 9) for the past year, with excellent results. My daughter increased his marks dramatically. My daughter now actually enjoys and understands Maths, Science and even school and learning in general which is great to witness her great improvements. The positive can-do attitude with great application thought " always think outside the box" remarks increased my daughter's confidence to tackle more difficult knowledge and very complex problems. With Selfy's great and broad knowledge as well as her advice input not only did my daughter achieve well in Maths and Science but had a positive ongoing affect to all other subjects too. Miss Selfy teaches relevant material to what is being taught in the class, she is well conversant with all aspects of the material she teaches and knows the the Western Australia Curriculum material extremely well include the change in the new ATAR Curriculum. Thank you for all your help Miss Selfy - we are strongly recommend her despite of her limited time spot. You will be very lucky and bless to have her.

Chloe T 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 100 15-01-2016
I was extremely fortunate to have this amazing great tutor - Selfy as my tutor for the last three years ( from year 10 -12). I always been suffering from dyslexia and yet her amazing support and patience leads me to a very bright future. I wouldn't be able to achieve the success without Selfy's consistent great help and her amazing knowledge, I would encourage any student looking for a quality tutor to call Selfy (0422 027 252), and I am hoping to continue to see her for tuition right through my University - cause there's no one can ever replace her. Thank you so much Selfy - you're amazing.

Amanda S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 150 15-01-2016
Miss Selfy, i hope you're well. i just want to say thank you so much for everything that you have done for me, you are great and incredible tutor. I have been tutored by her since year 6 and i was in Extension Level all throughout year 8 to year 10. i was hesitant that i could achieve an ATAR Score above 95%, but she made it all possible. Thank you for always being a great inspiring person in my life. You are just too precious and extraordinary. I will be spending my life in UWA for the next 4 years and i am really looking forward to see you. All the very best and good luck with the process of giving birth to your second bundle of joy, he's going to be the luckiest son. Take Care Miss Selfy. i strongly recommend Miss Selfy although her availability is quite limited, you will be very lucky to have her as a tutor because the success of your future will be guarantee.

Sonia K 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry Year 200 14-01-2016
Before i found Selfy, i had a few tutors in the past. However, i was lucky enough to be able to get her as my tutor. She is definitely worth it, she is very knowledgeable and amazing tutor. Selfy guess what??? My Atar score is very close as you predicted, THANK YOU SO MUCH. I have received an offer letter from UWA and i am officially an engineering student in UWA, however i am still considering your suggestion taking a double degree of Bachelor Engineering and Commerce. Thank you once again, you are just extraordinary. Amazing amazing mentor and tutor. The whole family miss you so much too.

Anasthsia 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3CD 150 14-01-2016
Miss Selfy is my only reason i am accepted in the Medical Faculty, more than words i can express my happiness and i really miss her. She is just amazing, she always teach her students with full responsibility. You will be so lucky to get her as a tutor knowing her working schedule is very tight. Miss Selfy, you are more than an angel for me. Thank you for making my dream come true and thank you for all the late nights that you used to spend just to teach me so that i can be a great Medical Doctor in the future, i really miss you Miss Selfy. God Bless abundantly - you're a great teacher, mentor, tutor and also mother to me. Xxx Please continue tutoring me in Uni please ;)

Kenny M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 50 25-01-2015
Selfy is a very gifted lady, she is not only smart and knowledgeable, but she has a great patience for her students especially me. I was a failure, never been good at Maths. I knew it was so hard for Selfy to teach me, but she never gave up. Here i am holding my offer letter from UWA for bachelor of Mathematical Science. Selfy with her busy schedule able to create miracle for many of her students, she is very bless with many talents. Thank you for being such an inspiration. For anyone looking to find a tutor, try to get her early. I had two tutors before her, but i can only say that it's all ONLY because Selfy's effort, advice and encouragement UWA accepted me. I will never be able to repay all your help and kindness, but i am sure God will return all of that back to you. Thank you Selfy for being a great inspiration in my life.

Ben T 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 150 25-01-2015
Hi Selfy, i am Mr.Tan, Ben's father. I just want to send you a simple message, Happy New Year and at the same time thanking you for what you have done. All your help very much appreciated. Ben was a very shy boy before he met you, you guided him in both his study and also being a better person. I asked him to write you an email because he had a surprise for you. His ATAR score was 98%, unbelievable. I thought he was joking when he told me his score, it was Fantastic, beyond my expectation. Thank you so much Selfy, meeting you was the best thing we had done despite of a very long waiting list. Thank you for your patience since year 9, you succeeded in giving Ben a courage to pursue in a Medical Faculty. I wish you all the very best, send my regards to your husband and little baby Abby, we will catch up with you soon, thanks again. Take Care Selfy and Gbu. ( P.S: Ben is beside me while typing this message for you).

Catherinne K 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 200 25-01-2015
Dear Miss Selfy, i really miss having lessons with you. I could not believe time goes so fast. I just arrived in Harvard, it's amazing in here, i met lots of new friends and still hoping i can meet a great teacher like you. Without you, i will not be able to achieve a very high score in my ATAR last year. Just like every of your students said, you are great, amazing and very influential person. Your patience in teaching and guiding us in life is the only asset foundation for our life. We will always remember all the knowledge that you have taught us - i will be back in July and we shall catch up. Take Care Miss Selfy ( my best friend/tutor/sister/angel).

Linken B 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 110 25-01-2015
I would like to thank you for your great dedication and loyalty, without you i will not be able to be accepted in Melbourne Uni. Thank you so much Selfy, you are wonderful and amazing. your great patience and love carried me from year 7 until i finish my high school. Thank you for being an amazing teacher and great influence in my life. I am sure my parents can't thank you enough for what you have done for us. You are amazing, thank you Selfy for everything you have done for me. Keep in touch and see you soon.

Ahmed A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 50 14-01-2015
Dear Miss Selfy, I made it yayyy....Finally UWA offered me as a medical student. You are just an amazing smart lady, full of wisdom and great knowledge. I owed you a lot. I always referred you as " walking calculator" cause you are very intelligent. Thanks to my great tutor, friend and someone that guide in in life. Thanks for making my dream come true, i am so lucky to have found you as my tutor. Thank you so so so much.

Amanda B 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Mathematics 3AB 1 14-01-2015
Wonderful, Intelligent, Smart and has an incredible personality, more than words can describe you. Thank you for making my dream come true. Without your help i would not graduate with a high score in my ATAR, i have a great news for you, i am offered a scholarship too ( Top 10 ATAR Score) in school. Look forward to keep in touch with you. Miss you Selfy.

Akusha U 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Mathematics 2CD 200 14-01-2015
Selfy had been a great tutor for several years, since i was in year 5. I hate to say good bye to her due to my scholarship in Scotland. The only reason for all my achievements in school was because of her help. Yes, she is an incredible sister to me. Thank you for being part of my family, its a blessing to have known you all these years and witness your life journey too, you are a great motivator for all of your students. Very well respected by many students. Despite of your busy schedule, you always sacrifice your time for me. Thank you my fantastic tutor, you are a great person. I hope i can still catch up with you - keep in touch. See you.

Brian C 4.5 5 5 5 2 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 100 14-01-2015
Selfy us a great teacher as well as friend, she guided me in Maths ( my weakest subject). The way she teach her student is amazing, her intelligence and integrity bring her to be one of the most respected person in my life. I am so glad that i chose her to be my tutor, although i had to be in her waiting list for weeks, but she is WORTH IT. Thank you for being such a great mentor and inspiration in my life. I am not the only one that she taught in my family, all my older sisters were Selfy's ex-students and my parents are so thankful to you. Thank you, thank you so much Selfy. You're a great person.

Kusnah A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Human Biology 30 06-10-2014
Hi Miss Selfy, i hope you still remember me. I just want to say, you are an incredible tutor, if it was not because of you staying up until mid night tutoring me, i would not have passed my exams. For Selfy's current and future students, you must be very lucky to be able to have an amazing teacher like Miss Selfy, she is a gifted and talented lady with a great patience, i owed her my life. Thank you Miss Selfy, i will never forget you, yes you're a STAR.

Marie C 4.5 5 5 5 3 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 28 06-10-2014
Patience and love, these are the words associated with Selfy. I was in her waiting list as prospective students for weeks, but i had never regret waiting for her to be my tutor, she has lots of students but she handle her schedule very well. She is just fantastic and full of positive attitude. My teachers in school seems to find me hopeless, but Selfy able to turn things around with her patience and talent in teaching, if it was not because of her, i will not be in the 2nd year of medical school right now. Thank you Selfy, one thing that i always remember from Selfy was that be wealthy with knowledge, people can take away materials from you, but knowledge stays within you. Thank you Selfy, i hope you and baby are well, take care.

Marry C 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB and Chemistry 63 01-10-2014
Hi Selfy, i hope you still remember, its been a while i did not see you. I am in a second year Uni taking Medical, i need your help, please please please help me. I cant find anyone as amazing as you were, need your help urgently. You were an angel and life saver for me, please dont put me in a long waiting lists this time cause i really need your help urgently. Thank you Selfy.

Manic 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 53 30-09-2014
To my best tutor and my role model Selfy, thank you for your incredible effort in teaching me. I had 2 tutors before i met you as i mentioned to you all of them have given up on me. Your patience guide me through my year 11 exam, you were always there for me. I might not be the smartest student of yours, but you always believed that i can achieve my dream, my year 11 overall performance is a B, but i will try my very best to get an A for you, you are just an amazing tutor, lady and mum. You always put me first beside your little baby, you are extraordinary. For your future students, no matter how long is Selfy's waiting lists for new students, just be patience and wait for her, cause she is WORTH IT. Thank you Selfy, see you next semester.

Michhile 4.5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2CD 33 30-09-2014
Very patient, enthusiastic lady. a great tutor. I have contacted her more than 3 times before i able to reserve her time to have a lesson with me, she is a STAR, very gifted and talented in Maths. I am so proud to have you as my tutor, thank you Selfy.

Nathan M 4.5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 55 30-09-2014
Selfy is a great and fantastic tutor and i am sure all of her students agree with that, she has a wonderful personality. its very hard to be a " star" tutor who knows exactly how to deliver knowledge in an incredible way, she is just above my expectation. Thank you Self for guiding me for these past 6 years, i will be sitting for my WACE Exam soon and i know you will be there for me until the very end, she chose me over her own responsibility and dedication as a mother for her baby, this show how dedicate she is with her students, i agree you are amazing, you help me to pursue my dream. Thank you Self, you are the best.

Benjamin S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2CD 200 12-01-2014
My great and wonderful tutor. Thank you for always being the best tutor for me. As you know, Maths is the only subject that i struggle in school, however with your help, i made it Selfy. Yayyy!!!! My dad is so proud of me, thank you so much Selfy. You bring the great confidence in me. With my limited ability and least interest in Maths, i do not think i can PASS or even SCORE Math without your help. You are simply amazing, if your student call you : A Maths Angel", i have to strongly agree with it. Thank you my wonderful and fantastic tutor, you are a great help for me. I am so proud to be your student. Thank you.

Mellisa O 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 200 11-01-2014
Selfy ( Best Tutor ever). I am so sad to finally have to say good bye to you after 8 years of tutoring, you had been a great part of my family. Just like a great sister, you gave me knowledge and also wisdom about my future, when hope seems so frail and all of my teachers in school said that i will never be able to become a Doctor, yet you are there to give me hope and guidance. I will start my new journey in Melbourne University next month and hopefully i can be a great Doctor just like you always want me to. You are an incredible person Selfy, very inspiring, your life should be out into a book. I will catch up with you again before i leave to Melbourne. Thank you sooo much my angel - Selfy.

Belle M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 200 11-01-2014
I would like to thank you so much for your passion, love, care guiding my daughter until she was able to graduate with an amazing ATAR Score - she obtained 96% ATAR. The most amazing thing is that you built her confidence, we are so Bless to be able to find you. If it is not you that coach my daughter, i do not think her dream is able to come true. Words can not express how much we are going to miss you, thank you so much Selfy. You are such a kind person, i still remember one night when you did not feel too well and yet you still come to help my daughter finishing her Mathematics's Assignment, i believe God will return every kindness that you have done to us. Once again thank you.

Clabelle L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 150 11-01-2014
WAY ABOVE EXPECTATION!!!! If you are looking for a great tutor, Selfy is the right person. My mum found Selfy when i was in yer 5, and this year i will be doing my year 12. Selfy is a very kind and inspiring tutor. When my Mum called her, we had to wait for 3 weeks to get her to be my Maths tutor because she was so busy. She might not have much available time, but she is worth waiting for. she is a very loyal person and full of dedication. She knows what she is teaching very well and she remember every chapters and its contents all in her head. Despite her busy schedule working s a lecturer, she still have time to help me and all of her other students. FANTASTIC!!!! See you soon Selfy. I know i am going to make a great year this year with your help. I love Science and Maths, all because of you.

Kate M 4.5 5 5 5 3 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 100 10-01-2014
To Selfy, an incredible tutor, i would like to thank you for coaching me for these 2 years. You had been a great tutor, far above my expectation. Without you, i will not achieve such a great ATAR score 95.8. Big THANK YOU my dearest tutor. We will have to catch up soon.

Mays S 4.5 5 5 5 2 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 150 10-01-2014
Selfy is an amazing tutor/friend/mentor/sister. Selfy is very friendly, patient, informing and reliable. She is also very knowledgeable about what she teaches, and I would really recommend Selfy as a tutor. Selfy was always enthusiastic about the content being covered. Despite her full time work as a lecturer, she still prioritize her students compared to anything else.I could bring questions and exercises that we had covered in class for further explanation, and if I didn't have anything specific to discuss with her, Selfy would direct the lesson, and she always make sure that i am always ahead of class. If I didn't understand a concept being explained one way, she would find another way to explain it, i had always been looking forward to her lessons. Highly recommend Selfy as a tutor. Thank you for your help. You are the best.

Thomas C 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 200 10-01-2014
Selfy had been a great tutor for the past 6 years of my life. I still remember when she first came to tutor me and at that time i was in year 6. I had to be honest, before Selfy came to tutor me, Maths was the least subject i was interested in. But since she became my Mathematics tutor, my Maths grades was just improving incredibly. My parents were so proud of me. If i could graduate year 12 with an A grade, Selfy deserve a Praise. Thank you for being such a great tutor.Now i am officially a medical student in UWA, with Maths as my TOP Subject for my ATAR Score. Thank you so much Selfy.

Oliver G 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Maths 36 01-05-2013
Miss Selfy Ursula is the best and my favorite tutor, she helped me get into the highest level of maths.I am sure with her help I will continue to do well since there is plenty of time ahead of me who is currently in year 5. Miss Selfy Rocks!!!!!

Jayme T 4.0 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Mathematics and Human Biology 110 26-03-2013
I have had a few tutors helping me, but Selfy is the very very best tutor....Selfy teaches with her " Passion and Love and Heart" instead of knowledge alone. I enjoyed being taught by her. Very Amazing helper/ tutor/angel in my life. Thank you Selfy.

Tanya L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2CD 60 25-01-2013
Selfy is a fantastic tutor...her passsion lead me to the bright future Thank you for making my dream come true Selfy. Please keep in touch, well you will still come and tutor all my cousins, they are so lucky to still have you around. Miss you, thank you again for making my dream in life come true.

Fander K 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry and Mathematics 1 25-01-2013
THE VERY BEST AND THE MOST FANTASTIC Tutor, thank you Miss Selfy for helping me. I managed to graduate with High Distinction in my Mathematics and also Chemistry Unit last semester, is GREAT right??? YAY, i know you must be soooo happy, thank you so much Miss Selfy. All my achievements are belong to you. Thank you for being such a great angel who always be there for me to answer my questions and always able to calm me down. You are really a very inspiring person. Two thumbs Up for my best tutor, Miss Selfy.

Marvinee T 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 200 25-01-2013
I want to thank you for all your time you've spent with me. I can't thank you enough for getting me to the course i wanted the most ! You are such an amazing tutor. Curtin accepted me as a scholarship student. You knew i really want it so badly.So happy, yayyy ^^.....Yipppie....I hope all is going well with you and hope to see you soon. I miss all the lessons - i still wish you can be my tutor. Please keep in touch no matter how busy you are.

Ivanka L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 200 24-01-2013
Fantastic Tutor.! Miss Selfy, UWA ACCEPT me, thank you for making my dream come true. I miss you so much. You had been a great tutor and guidance in life. Without you, i probably would have given up. Miss. Selfy, you are the BEST, the very BEST. AMAZING.

Paulina 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5
Maths 2CD 30 09-01-2013
I 100% recommend Selfy as a tutor. Because of her i was able to pass my maths 2CD WACE exam, which i never thought i could do ! She is the one of the best tutor i have ever had. Her positive energy and her belief in me helped me in passing maths 2CD. Thank you so much Selfy, i am so glad i came across you. :)

Jason C 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3AB 100 05-01-2013
I was first classified as a waiting list student due to a very busy schedule that Miss Selfy need to handle. However, after 2 weeks waiting, and having a trial with a different tutor. Miss Selfy is THE BEST TEACHER i have ever known. If only my Maths teacher in school teach the same technique as her. I will be the best student in my school. However, i am more than satified to graduate with an A Grade because of all the help from Miss Selfy. Thank you Selfy. I am going to miss you.

Shauna R 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 100 28-12-2012
We found Selfy to be very organised and helpful. My son and also daughter gained confidence in Mathematics and Science that Selfy taught and this was reflected in their excellent results at the end of year 12. Graduated as one of the best students in the school provide my son and daughter for the better future and this open their selections in University of Western Australia. I would definitely recommend Selfy as a tutor in fact the best tutor ever. This is my Great Experience hiring Miss. Selfy Ursula as a tutor for my children. Thank you Selfy, all the best for your future.

Dianna L 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2CD 160 19-11-2012
I really miss you Miss. Selfy. I would like to say thank you for everything that you have done for me. You had been a part of family, without you i will not be accepted in Nursing Faculty. Thank you my Mathematics grades has improved amazingly from C to A+ ( it is more than my expectation). Thank you so much Miss.Selfy, you are the Maths Angel for all of your students especially for someone that used to struggle like me. Thank yo heaps. Love and hugs xxxxx D

Tash B 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2CD 100 17-11-2012
Worthhh it....a passionate and fantastic tutor like Miss Selfy is very hard to find...i came from a modified class when i first came to Selfy to seek help in Maths and here i am now graduating as a TOP student in Maths 2cd. she is my real angel in maths, many thanks and hugs for you Miss Selfy.thank you so much.

Sandra F 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2cd 60 02-11-2012
Miss Selfy is much better than my teacher in school. I have improved from an F student to an A student. Thank you so much Miss Selfy. I have a placement test in Nursing because of her help. She would stay up with me till morning just to make sure that I pads my mock exam and I did. U are amazing tutor.I am gonna miss you so much.

Clara j 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 3ab 40 02-11-2012
She is more than a maths tutor„ she is so patient and love when she teach Mr. She guided me not only in maths but in life too. Selfy thank you so much. You are the only And the only key to my success selfy. Thank you so much.thank you. We have to catch up sometimes

Clara H 4.5 5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5
Mathematics 99 25-02-2012
Amazing tutor, i owed you a lot for my success. Thank you for everything Selfy. I can enter UWA because of your help. You are very precious, i will look for you in Uni. Thank you so much.

Elsa K 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Chemistry 1 25-02-2012
You are such an angel, no matter how tired you were teaching me last year in Year 12, you always encourage me. Selfy, thank you so much, without your help, i will not be able to be in Melbourne Uni now. I love Melbourne, i will see you in Perth sometimes. Take Care Selfy.

Jasmine 4.5 5 5 5 3 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 1 24-06-2011
The Best teacher in my life.....Miss you Selfy. Thank you for making all my dream come true. She is a Fantastic lecturer and tutor

Stephanie M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Chemistry 1 24-06-2011
The Most Impressive Tutor i have ever known...Thank you sooooo muchhhh

Annie 4.5 5 5 4 3 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 80 11-03-2011
She is a Great Tutor as well as sister. I am always looking forward to see her twice a week. Fantastic and Professional Lady.

Candice v 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 30 11-03-2011
I owed her for my SUCCESS. Thank you so much Selfy. You are such as Blessing.

Ema W 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Human Biology and Mathematics 80 07-04-2010
WORTH IT, thank you Miss Selfy. She is AMAZING.

Elizabeth C 4.5 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Human Biology 99 07-04-2010
She DESERVE a PRAISE. My Best Tutor, i will miss u, but we can keep in touch in UNI. Thx

Elly H 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics 2 04-03-2010
AMAZING, You are a Great PERSON :) Smart and also Humble, you are GREAT Thank you for your help

Amy C 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics Calculus 3 04-03-2010
Selfy made all the lessons extraordinary I can study and also have fun with her It impact my marks and also my life as a student Thank you for making me the TOP of the Class again this Year She is my tutor for 4 years ( she will always be my BEST TUTOR). Thank you Miss Selfy All of your hard works means a lot for me

Jessica M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Human Biology 45 04-03-2010
Thank you so much Selfy for making me a better person You are a Blessing and Saviour for all of my Exams I believe everyone will AGREE with that Thank youuuu so much Selfy

Allysa 4.5 5 5 4 3 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 65 22-10-2008
She is my amazing tutor. She always thought me well and with her great passion and patient character, she able to make me love what i am doing now especially in Mathematics. Thank you Miss Selfy, you had done great things for my life too.

Cassy 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5
Mathematics and Science 80 22-10-2008
Miss Selfy was my tutor. I am studying Medical Science in UWA and i really want to thank her for that. She is not only an amazing and smart lady, however she is able to teach very well and that is all you need. Thank you so much. I miss you so much, i still remember when you had to stay with me until 12 o'clock in the morning to help with my Science Project, you alway be there for me, although she is a very very busy lady, once she had committed, she will be very committed with her time. Good Luck with everything Miss Selfy. You must be very lucky if she wanted to be your tutor. You always been very down to earth and honest, although i knew that you had such a great achievements. Thank you so much once again X. I am doing very well in my First Year.

Rolland 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
GREAT TUTOR 40 11-02-2008
Thank you for being THE BEST TUTOR ;) You are the BEST Selfy.

Janette 3.5 4 4 4 3 4 4 4 4
She was a very Wonderful Tutor 70 11-02-2008
I always hope the Best for you Selfy ( My Great Tutor ). Thank you for your patient and love these years. Thank you for being The Best teacher for me too.

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors