Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Sachin Kulkarni -  Sydney - Strathfield

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 14 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Rebecca 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistic Tutoring 5 06-10-2020
Sachin is a fantastic tutor! I am completing a systematic review for my honours project this year and before my tutoring session, I was very confused about the different statistical tests used in my included studies. Sachin explained everything really simply and made the statistical tests seem a lot less overwhelming. I am now a lot more confident in my ability to analyse and synthesise the results from my included studies.

Edward 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 6 24-09-2020
Sachin took a keen interest in not only teaching, but relating what he was teaching to the work I was doing, so all of his lessons were relevant and purposeful. He even went so far as to do a practice exam for a qualification I am studying for, just to make sure he could help me with what I needed to learn. His sessions are clear, rich in knowledge, and they are fun as he makes you excited to learn, and he works at a healthy pace, making sure you always understand, but also that you are challenged. In so far as math studies, he is the single best teacher I have ever had, including all my school days. If you need help in math, I cannot recommend Sachin enough. He is a 10/10!

Mathura 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Psychology Statistics 1 23-09-2020
Sachin was extremely kind and helpful during our lesson. He provided easy to understand examples when explaining the analysis. I would highly recommend Sachin as he has great knowledge of statistics and takes time to ensure you have an understanding of the information.

Andrew 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Highly recommended 5 16-09-2020
Sachin was recommended to me by another tutor to specifically focus on the statistical elements of my thesis. I found Sachin to be flexible, engaging, and knowledgeable. He was able to narrow in on topics I was not comprehending and was able to quickly assist me to understand these. His breadth of knowledge was evident in being able to explain a particular complex moderation design I was using. He was responsive to emails seeking clarification and was evidently prepared when attending our meetings. Further, his follow up in sending materials or emails which would aid in my education on statistics allowed me to reinforce what we spoke about in our meetings. In addition to his grasp of the statistical field, he was friendly and easy to chat with. Making our tutoring session quite enjoyable. I highly recommend Sachin.

Anon 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 10 21-11-2019
This man is quite simply amazing. There is no time he won't make for you, no financial or intellectual short coming he won't make allowance for. If I was to take every single positive word i could find in the dictionary to describe this man as a teacher and his character it would still be insufficient. I am the most blessed student ever to have met him as there is nothing he wouldn't do for me in our time of classes. I would recommend him to royalty. Thankyou Sachin you are literally the most amazing teacher ever.

Kris 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business statistics - so helpf 1 24-05-2019
I took one lesson with Sachin and he has helped explain and clarify so many things that I was confused about in business statistics. You can tell he’s very passionate about teaching and genuinely wants to help you. I would highly recommend!

Victoria 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics and Psychology 1 17-05-2019
Sachin really helped me with statistical knowledge for a 4th year university psychology subject. Sachin was very good at putting complex statistical ideas/tests into simpler and clear language. I felt very clear about the subject content after talking with Sachin. I highly recommend Sachin as a tutor.

Psych s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Foundations of Statistics 5 16-05-2019
Sachin is a very knowledgeable and helpful tutor. He explains concepts in easy to understand language and is readily available. Highly recommended for anyone who needs extra help.

Alycia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
PSYC202 Stats Psychology UNE 0 13-05-2019
Although I did not take lessons with Mr Sachin Kulkarni, he was very prompt and understood exactly what I needed. He asked all the right questions and was very friendly and professional. I would most certainly take tutorials with him in the future in this subject area. Thank you for your prompt response.

Johnny 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Stats 5 05-05-2019
Very supportive tutor and excellent at teaching and explaining the content in an easy and simplified manner, would highly recommend...

Malinda 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics - psychology 5 25-08-2018
Most amazing tutor I have ever come across ! Goes above and beyond to ensure you succeed and truly understand the content. Would recommend him in a heart beat !

Joey 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
International property 4 17-05-2016
one of the best tutors i have worked with!

Josh S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 2 15-05-2016
Help realise the true potential of the client, would recommend.

Joseph M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business statistics 3 03-11-2015
scored 29/30 in one of my assignments for business stats, great tutor and do recommend him to somebody who is not too confident with mathematics!!