Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Sachin Kulkarni -  Sydney - Strathfield

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 23 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Alison 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Stats 5 20-06-2021
A truly fantastic tutor. He explains complex concepts simply by applying them to real-world scenarios. He really cares about you understanding the material and will explain things in a range of different ways until he sees you are comprehending it. He is also incredibly patient. I can’t thank Sachin enough.

Chantelle 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business Analytics 5 09-06-2021
Well what can I say about Sachin, he was very professional and knowledgeable and he was an AMAZING help throughout my studies. He went above and beyond throughout the entire process to ensure that I understood the course content and really helped me achieve great results for my final exam. I could not recommend him enough, if you are based in Sydney or even interstate he is your go-to for business analytics/statistics help. I highly recommend Sachin he will lift the weight of your shoulders and make the content easier to understand and he is super reliable! thanks again Sachin - Chantelle Cadima

Diana 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 1 28-05-2021
Sachin is very kind, understanding and great person to speak to. His knowledge in Statistics is great and was able to help me greatly. Highly recommend him!

Amy 4.5 5 5 5 5 3 4 5 4
Psychology 1 26-05-2021
Sachin was very good at explaining statistics in a way that even I could understand. He was extremely knowledgeable and arrived to our meeting with a great attitude despite it being super early. I was hesitant to hire a tutor to help with the results component of my thesis but reaching out to Sachin was probably the best decision I've ever made! He cleared all my doubts and made me confident in my work in just 2 hours!

Christopher 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Marketing Research SPSS 1 24-05-2021
I had an SPSS assignment that I struggled to do due to the confusing tutorials and lectures for my subjects. Sachin however managed to combine the three weeks of content required for my assignment into two hours. Not only has he helped me gotten my assignment done in such a short time, but he has also taught and explained to me how to complete my part. He has managed to help me understand statistics and SPSS a lot better, as he made the difficult assignment look easy. I honestly would recommend Sachin to anyone struggling with statistics. I know I would come back to him in the future.

Aya 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Psychology Stats 1 18-05-2021
A helpful and knowledgeable tutor who goes above and beyond for his students, through explaining concepts in a clear and concise manner!

Alison 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics (Psychology Honours 5 18-05-2021
I’ve gone through a few stats tutors before Sachin that would move on when I didn’t understand things and not care whether I actually processed their information. I was quite behind on SPSS when I met Sachin as my previous University used a different program so I was behind my cohort. However, Sachin takes the time to make you actually understand what is going on and accommodates to your level. Sachin has allowed me to get HDs in my honours stats subjects and I highly recommend anyone looking for help with statistics to reach out to Sachin.

Lizzie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Psychology 4th year stats 5 26-01-2021
Sachin has been a fantastic (and patient!) tutor who has terrific communication skills. He is engaging in the way he teaches statistics, and I particularly appreciate how he uses real life analogies to explain complex ideas. I highly recommend Sachin, and thank him again for his help!

Harpreet 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics and Quantitative Me 5 21-12-2020
His method of clearing doubts is excellent. It was a value addition to the learning. I would recommend him to anyone who is wants at sit of help in Statistics related subjects.

Rebecca 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistic Tutoring 5 06-10-2020
Sachin is a fantastic tutor! I am completing a systematic review for my honours project this year and before my tutoring session, I was very confused about the different statistical tests used in my included studies. Sachin explained everything really simply and made the statistical tests seem a lot less overwhelming. I am now a lot more confident in my ability to analyse and synthesise the results from my included studies.

Edward 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 6 24-09-2020
Sachin took a keen interest in not only teaching, but relating what he was teaching to the work I was doing, so all of his lessons were relevant and purposeful. He even went so far as to do a practice exam for a qualification I am studying for, just to make sure he could help me with what I needed to learn. His sessions are clear, rich in knowledge, and they are fun as he makes you excited to learn, and he works at a healthy pace, making sure you always understand, but also that you are challenged. In so far as math studies, he is the single best teacher I have ever had, including all my school days. If you need help in math, I cannot recommend Sachin enough. He is a 10/10!

Mathura 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Psychology Statistics 1 23-09-2020
Sachin was extremely kind and helpful during our lesson. He provided easy to understand examples when explaining the analysis. I would highly recommend Sachin as he has great knowledge of statistics and takes time to ensure you have an understanding of the information.

Andrew 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Highly recommended 5 16-09-2020
Sachin was recommended to me by another tutor to specifically focus on the statistical elements of my thesis. I found Sachin to be flexible, engaging, and knowledgeable. He was able to narrow in on topics I was not comprehending and was able to quickly assist me to understand these. His breadth of knowledge was evident in being able to explain a particular complex moderation design I was using. He was responsive to emails seeking clarification and was evidently prepared when attending our meetings. Further, his follow up in sending materials or emails which would aid in my education on statistics allowed me to reinforce what we spoke about in our meetings. In addition to his grasp of the statistical field, he was friendly and easy to chat with. Making our tutoring session quite enjoyable. I highly recommend Sachin.

Anon 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 10 21-11-2019
This man is quite simply amazing. There is no time he won't make for you, no financial or intellectual short coming he won't make allowance for. If I was to take every single positive word i could find in the dictionary to describe this man as a teacher and his character it would still be insufficient. I am the most blessed student ever to have met him as there is nothing he wouldn't do for me in our time of classes. I would recommend him to royalty. Thankyou Sachin you are literally the most amazing teacher ever.

Kris 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business statistics - so helpf 1 24-05-2019
I took one lesson with Sachin and he has helped explain and clarify so many things that I was confused about in business statistics. You can tell he’s very passionate about teaching and genuinely wants to help you. I would highly recommend!

Victoria 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics and Psychology 1 17-05-2019
Sachin really helped me with statistical knowledge for a 4th year university psychology subject. Sachin was very good at putting complex statistical ideas/tests into simpler and clear language. I felt very clear about the subject content after talking with Sachin. I highly recommend Sachin as a tutor.

Psych s 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Foundations of Statistics 5 16-05-2019
Sachin is a very knowledgeable and helpful tutor. He explains concepts in easy to understand language and is readily available. Highly recommended for anyone who needs extra help.

Alycia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
PSYC202 Stats Psychology UNE 0 13-05-2019
Although I did not take lessons with Mr Sachin Kulkarni, he was very prompt and understood exactly what I needed. He asked all the right questions and was very friendly and professional. I would most certainly take tutorials with him in the future in this subject area. Thank you for your prompt response.

Johnny 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Stats 5 05-05-2019
Very supportive tutor and excellent at teaching and explaining the content in an easy and simplified manner, would highly recommend...

Malinda 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics - psychology 5 25-08-2018
Most amazing tutor I have ever come across ! Goes above and beyond to ensure you succeed and truly understand the content. Would recommend him in a heart beat !

Joey 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
International property 4 17-05-2016
one of the best tutors i have worked with!

Josh S 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 2 15-05-2016
Help realise the true potential of the client, would recommend.

Joseph M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business statistics 3 03-11-2015
scored 29/30 in one of my assignments for business stats, great tutor and do recommend him to somebody who is not too confident with mathematics!!