Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Concepts Coach -  Melbourne

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 21 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Marilyn D 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
MBA Accounting & Finance 1 03-10-2011
Anish is a subject matter expert. Totally recommend him to anyone seeking additional tutoring in the subject. Thanks Anish.

Marilyn D 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
MBA Accounting & Finance 1 03-10-2011
Anish is a subject matter expert. Totally recommend him to anyone seeking additional tutoring in the subject. Thanks Anish.

Marilyn D 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
MBA Accounting & Finance 1 03-10-2011
Anish is a subject matter expert. Totally recommend him to anyone seeking additional tutoring in the subject. Thanks Anish.

Maire 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Financial Accounting 12 27-02-2011
I’m an open universities student studying towards my Bachelors of accounting degree. And I’ve been struggling through my financial accounting concepts. Anish’s patience and teaching technique has helped me understand a subject that I found extremely challenging at times and I feel much more confident because of his help. He was able to simplify difficult accounting concepts which I found very helpful indeed. I personally recommend Anish to any accounting student who is finding difficulty grasping the subject especially learning it online for the first time without proper lectures. Thanks Anish, you have been absolutely fantastic and I wont hesitate to use your service again in the future.

Priyanka 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting & Finance 12 18-02-2011
I've always been hesitant about accounting and finance. Thus, while taking the unit i knew from the beginning i needed assistance with it and got in touch with Anish. During our first session i felt a whole lot more confident with the basics. The way in which Anish explained the concepts throughout the term was simple and practical and hence the concepts were easier to grasp. He was also patient, giving you the time to understand concepts, asking you questions and off course answering all your queries. He also ensured that every concept was clearly understood by you, before progressing to the next chapter. Thank you for a interactive and much appreciated tutoring term. I got a HD (83%) in Accounting and Finance.

Patricia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Business Finance 8 08-02-2011
What a relief to finally understand this financial stuff”. Anish was patient and helpful and gave me understandable examples to work this as well as helpful tips and things to look out for. Well worth the money, a great teacher!

Craig J 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting and Financial Manag 8 25-01-2011
Accounting and Financial Management as a core MBA subject moves quickly. Over twelve weeks I was expected to have a handle on financial concepts that would have the average CFO reaching for their old text books. Concept Coach was able to simplify theory into easily digestible pieces and assisted me greatly in crystallising course material. Anish not only explained how but more importantly for me, explained why. Time well spent! Thanks Anish.

Hemmo 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
International Finance 12 10-10-2010
I do not know how I can ever thank this gentleman. Anish assisted me with International Finance and Control System Management. I guarantee you will not find someone like him. Thanks mate

Thierry 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 20 10-10-2010
Anish is a very patient tutor who will run over the same material several times till you've completely grasped the unit or topic. He is always available to meet up and offer support in preparation for tests/ exams or general problems which I was facing. I would highly recommend Anish to anyone in desperate need of accounting assistance.

Saoud 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 12 15-07-2010
Anish, helped me to give easy direction in my studies and made me understand the subject completely. He is very friendly and easy going. I will recommed it to my friends from my country.

Abdulla 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 12 11-02-2010
When I first met Anish, I was a bit scared about the whole Accounting subject, but after meeting him and going through the exercise with him, it really helped me build my confidence and gave me a new perspective to look at the subject. I am looking forward for the exam with full confidence. Life becomes simple and quite logical after meeting him.

Sunny M 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 10 14-05-2009
Such a great person, and as well teacher.. Can't comment in words...

Samir 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accouting 3 02-02-2009
Anish is a good tutor who is specialized in the particular area of business and accounting, his simple formulas and his knowledge help to a high level to learn any of the concepts in these subjects i had alot of problems untill i had a few lessons with him and i will continue to do so as it is extemelly helpfull.

Anirudh 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Derivatives 6 08-01-2009
Anish is a good friend of mine and a good tutor too. He helped me in my very first semester in the university for the subject of Derivatives. His concepts are pretty good and explains it with patience and in a very nice way so that the students new to the subject can get a hang of it quickly.

Mohammed 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Management Accounting 20 02-11-2008
Anish is a great tutor. He makes the principle so clear and simple. I use to memorise the points earlier, but I learn from him that if you try and understand the concept everything will fall in it place. Thanks a lot for your help. Really appreciate it.

Dragana 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 3 5 5
Tutoring Feedback 4 07-10-2008
Not having any background in Accounting and having dropped maths in year 10 i was struggling with the most basic accounting subject. Anish has alot of knowledge on all the products and he really tries to make you understand each topic. i feel that i am understanding accounting more and more after each session. Thanks for your help Anish

Max l 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Contemporary accounting 12 23-09-2008
I was impressed and found it very helpful, practical and valuable.

Mitra A 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Statistics 10 23-09-2008
Mr Anish Bahati is a great tutor, because he is very good in communicating concepts clearly which makes it easy to underestand. And also when he explain the ideas he keeps it simple and make sharp points, which is good, because then you relize its not that hard. He is preperd and punctual.

Farzia 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Accounting 8 23-09-2008
Really happy with the way you teach and I am glad that I found you on time before the exams. I would certainly recommend him. Thanks

Dilip T 4.5 5 5 4 4 5 5 4 5
Management 2 03-09-2008
Presentaion skills are very specific student to student so that student can understand and grasp very fast. Teaching methods used by him are appropriate according to the calibure and grasping power of the students.

Dilip T 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Management 99 30-08-2008
I would like to thank Anish for providing his services to all students, he is very good human being also. Have a nice time Dilip