Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Dilan Fernando -  Melbourne - Greenvale

Overall rating of 4.6 stars based on 8 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Jack 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Maths Methods 3/4 50 23-11-2020
Dilan has been a great help for math methods this year, very knowledgeable and able to work through content and questions with me faster and more efficiently than I was ever able to with my school teacher. Dilan also occasionally tutored me for physics, in which he was just as knowedgeable and helpful. An all around great tutor who I would be keen recommend to others looking for help with maths or physics.

Elisa 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Further Maths 45 14-11-2020
Very helpful and always on time. Was able to teach with great dedication and adjust his teaching techniques to suit my level of understanding

Abhiram 4.5 5 4 4 5 5 5 5 5
Physics 20 01-12-2018
Good tutor

Ishan 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5 5
Methods, physics 2 11-02-2018
Dilan Sir is a very knowledgeable tutor. It is blantantly clear that he knows he subject matter very well. Not only does he know the subject well he is able to teach the subject matter thoroughly. Will highly recommend for methods and physics.

Sleesha 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
VCE Physics, Mathematical Meth 2 07-02-2018
Dilan is very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any concepts in any of the subjects and has an adaquate amount of resources which has helped to excel in the subject.

Aman 4.0 5 3 5 5 4 5 4 4
Methods, Specialist, Physics 20 06-02-2018
Dylan is a great tutor who was able to answer all my questions. His knowledge of the VCE content is unlike that of any other tutor and his vast range of practise questions, exams and textbooks will prove invaluable to any student wishing to go the extra mile.

Avidu 4.5 5 4 5 5 5 4 4 4
Physics 40 05-02-2018
Very knowledgeable tutor that will try assist you with any queries. Will cater to the students school requirements and help excel in your subject. His VCE physics resources were abundant and included past exams and various textbooks.

Tharushi 4.5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4 5
Methoda 5 05-02-2018
Very helpful and is willing to explain every concept thoroughly.