Matching Students and Tutors around Australia ... Matching Students and Tutors

Student Reviews

Mr Nobuhiro Yamamoto -  Sydney - Chatswood

Overall rating of 5.0 stars based on 12 reviews Show Ratings
Student Stars K C P A A P I V Subject Lessons Date
Judy 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 30 11-05-2022
I have been taking the Japanese classes for almost 1 year. I am really happy about my improvement. Now I feel more comfortable and secure when speaking Japanese and more fluent, too. I thank my teacher for spending plenty of time for making teaching materials for me. I am learning Japanese and the culture with full of enjoyments. I strongly recommend Japanese tutoring professionals to any student who wants tailored support and dedicated attention.

Sophie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese adavanced 40 22-04-2022
My lessons were definitely more than learning Japanese. We always discuss various happenings and events in the news and talk about daily life as well. Nobuhiro sensei always listens attentively and corrects my mistakes or suggests natural expressions. He is a professional teacher who always makes effort to improve my Japanese in many ways. He is the right person for me to step forward. I appreciate all of his efforts.

George 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 50 21-04-2022
I've been impressed with my teacher's capabilities and his student-oriented approach. He gave me an achievable goal of learning Japanese and gave me confidence. I have learned not only grammar and new vocabulary but interesting Japanese society and the culture. He is really enthusiastic about teaching and understands how non-native speakers feel about their Japanese. The way he teaches me is very practical and I am leaning efficiently according to well-prepared teaching materials. I was really lucky to find Nobuhiro Sensei.

Judie 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 40 11-04-2022
I have been taking the Japanese classes for almost 1 year. I am really happy about my improvement. Now I feel more comfortable and secure when speaking Japanese and more fluent, too. I thank my teacher for spending plenty of time for making teaching materials for me. I am learning Japanese and the culture with full of enjoyments. I strongly recommend Japanese tutoring professionals to any student who wants tailored support and dedicated attention.

Branka 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 60 16-03-2022
Thank you so much for all of your support to my son. He is very committed, passionate and disciplined. I hope we can give him every opportunity in the world to help him achieve his dreams with Japanese. Thank you for being an important part of this.

Ann 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese HSC Continuers/Extens 40 07-02-2022
Nobuhiro san was overall an outstanding tutor who gave me constructive feedback and really helped me (Year 12) improve in all aspects of Japanese. Nobuhiro san was an extremely patient teacher and really made every lesson enjoyable. He has significantly helped me develop Japanese speech more confidently through his expertise in tone and grammar. A huge thanks to Nobuhiro san for making Japanese fun!

Yu 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 25 24-01-2022
I am learning business Japanese from Nobuhiro sensei. He always gives me huge supports for making power point presentations. He checks all of my errors properly and also guides me to make it better for both speaking & writing. I am now confident in speaking Japanese based on the slides. I am fortunate for finding a tutor who can teach not only Japanese language but business management. His business consulting and advices based on his long brilliant carrier are really helpful to me.

Dash 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 40 24-01-2022
For the longest time I've been interested in the Japanese culture and language so having Nobuhiro Sensei guide me along the way across my language journey has helped allow me to express myself and enjoy the culture/ language on a much deeper level. This is all because of his great explanations and teaching skills that allow me to grasp the language at a much faster rate. Overall I highly recommend him for anyone looking to learn Japanese and having an enjoyable time along the way whilst having a great learning experience.

Michi 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 80 07-01-2022
My friend introduced me Nobuhiro Sensei. His lesson is always well prepared and great fun. I am learning Japanese from many angles (speaking/listening/reading/writing) with the teaching materials specially made for me every time- I do appreciate it all of his efforts and supports to me in the last 2 years.

Tom 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 50 05-10-2021
Ever since starting lessons with Nobuhiro san my Japanese speaking and writing have significantly improved. Before I found Nobuhiro san I was really struggling in all aspects of my Japanese and seriously falling behind in my year 12 class. As soon as I began lessons with Nobuhiro san he was very kind and welcoming, he understood my level of Japanese at the time and helped me develop the foundations of a good Japanese speaker and writer. 50 lessons in and with the help of his amazing original textbook I have finished the HSC and received an astounding band 6! Without Nobuhiro san, I would not be where I am today.

Hamish 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 50 02-10-2021
"Nobuhiro san was overall an outstanding tutor who gave me constructive feedback which significantly improved my Japanese writing and Keigo (Japanese honorific speech used in business). His expertise in grammar, tone and concise writing has made me a better communicator, and I can now write Japanese emails faster with fewer errors, as well as confidently talk in Japanese business meetings. To anyone who wants to improve their Japanese, look no further than Nobuhiro san! - Hamish"

Michelle 5.0 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
Japanese 60 02-10-2021
Daniel really enjoys your lessons. After each lesson, he tells us about his class and how much he has learned and improved with your help. It was our best decision to engage you as his teacher. Thank you for your help and support. He is really keen to learn more on his own and also with your help.

Melbourne Tutors

Sydney Tutors

Brisbane Tutors

Perth Tutors

Adelaide Tutors

Canberra Tutors

Gold Coast Tutors

Sunshine Coast Tutors